Sign In Forgot Password

Cancer Support Group

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, August 18, 2024 14 Av 5784

2:00 PM - 3:30 PMZoom

2. Sunday, September 15, 2024 12 Elul 5784

2:00 PM - 3:30 PMZoom

3. Sunday, October 20, 2024 18 Tishrei 5785

2:00 PM - 3:30 PMZoom

4. Sunday, November 17, 2024 16 Cheshvan 5785

2:00 PM - 3:30 PMZoom

5. Sunday, December 15, 2024 14 Kislev 5785

2:00 PM - 3:30 PMZoom

6. Sunday, January 19, 2025 19 Tevet 5785

2:00 PM - 3:30 PMZoom

7. Sunday, February 16, 2025 18 Sh'vat 5785

2:00 PM - 3:30 PMZoom

8. Sunday, March 16, 2025 16 Adar 5785

2:00 PM - 3:30 PMZoom

9. Sunday, April 20, 2025 22 Nisan 5785

2:00 PM - 3:30 PMZoom

10. Sunday, May 18, 2025 20 Iyar 5785

2:00 PM - 3:30 PMZoom

11. Sunday, June 15, 2025 19 Sivan 5785

2:00 PM - 3:30 PMZoom

Meeting information will be emailed directly to participants who have been attending the Cancer Support Group.  

If you are interested in participating, please email Rabbi Jonathan Biatch.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
May 27, 2024 19 Iyar 5784