Sign In Forgot Password

Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, February 14, 2023 23 Sh'vat 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

2. Tuesday, March 14, 2023 21 Adar 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSocial Hall

3. Tuesday, April 11, 2023 20 Nisan 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

4. Tuesday, May 9, 2023 18 Iyar 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSocial Hall

5. Tuesday, May 9, 2023 18 Iyar 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

6. Tuesday, June 13, 2023 24 Sivan 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSocial Hall

7. Tuesday, July 11, 2023 22 Tammuz 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

8. Tuesday, August 8, 2023 21 Av 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSocial Hall

9. Tuesday, September 12, 2023 26 Elul 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

10. Tuesday, October 10, 2023 25 Tishrei 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSocial Hall

11. Tuesday, November 14, 2023 1 Kislev 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

12. Tuesday, December 12, 2023 29 Kislev 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSocial Hall
Share Print Save To My Calendar
February 7, 2023 16 Sh'vat 5783