Sign In Forgot Password

Contact

Temple Beth El
2702 Arbor Drive
Madison, WI 53711

info@tbemadison.org

608-238-3123

Staff Directory:

Rabbi Jonathan Biatch

rabbi@tbemadison.org

(608) 238-3123 x101

Cantor Sharon Brown-Levy

sing@tbemadison.org

(608) 238-3123 x102

Director of Lifelong Learning Nicole Jahr, RJE

learn@tbemadison.org

(608) 238-3123 x105

Executive Director Terrie Goren, CFRE

executive@tbemadison.org

(608) 238-3123 x103

Director of Business Operations Stefanie Kushner

finance@tbemadison.org

(608) 238-3123 x107

Associate Executive Director Kendra Sager, RJE

associate@tbemadison.org

(608) 238-3123 x104

Director of Community Engagement Aleeza Hoffert

engage@tbemadison.org

(608) 238-3123 x106

Accountant, Carole Ruiz de Chavez, CPA

bookkeeper@tbemadison.org

(608) 238-3123 x108

Facilities Coordinator, Steven Gregorius

facilities@tbemadison.org

(608) 238-3123 x110

Youth Engagement Coordinator Lucy Marshall

youth@tbemadison.org

(608) 238-3123 x109

Administrative Assistant Sue Knudson

info@tbemadison.org

(608) 238-3123 x100

Administrative Assistant for Lifelong Learning Stacy Graff

school@tbemadison.org

(608) 238-3123 x112

Custodian Thomas Mackey

facililites@tbemadison.org

(608) 238-3123 x110

 

Office Hours:
Monday-Thursday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

 

Judaica/Gift Shop

The Judaica Shop provides lovely items relevant to Jewish life as a service to the congregation and the greater Madison Jewish community. In fact, we're the only Judaica shop in the Madison area!

The Judaica Shop is open during Religious School hours or by appointment.

May 25, 2019 20 Iyar 5779