Sign In Forgot Password

Contact

Temple Beth El
2702 Arbor Drive
Madison, WI 53711
office@tbemadison.org
608-238-3123

Staff Directory:

Rabbi Jonathan Biatch
rabbi@tbemadison.org

Cantor Jacob Niemi
cantor@tbemadison.org

Executive Director, Stefanie Kushner
exec@tbemadison.org

Director of Lifelong, Learning Kendra Sager
kendra@tbemadison.org

Facilities and Technology Coordinator, Steven Gregorius
facilities@tbemadison.org

Director of Business Operations, Melissa Osborne
melissa@tbemadison.org

Program Coordinator, Aleeza Hoffert
engage@tbemadison.org

Communications Coordinator, Sara Popkewitz
sara@tbemadison.org

Lifelong Learning Coordinator, Kathleen O'Connell
kathleen@tbemadison.org

Facilities Assistant, Summer Coff
summer@tbemadison.org

Office Hours
Monday–Thursday 9:00 am–5:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am–3:00 pm

Judaica/Gift Shop
The Judaica Shop provides lovely items relevant to Jewish life as a service to the congregation and the greater Madison Jewish community. In fact, we're the only Judaica shop in the Madison area! The Judaica Shop is open during Religious School hours or by appointment.

June 16, 2024 10 Sivan 5784