Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, March 1, 2025 1 Adar 5785

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMRm 110 & Zoom

2. Saturday, March 8, 2025 8 Adar 5785

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMRm 110 & Zoom

3. Saturday, March 15, 2025 15 Adar 5785

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMRm 110 & Zoom

4. Saturday, March 22, 2025 22 Adar 5785

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMRm 110 & Zoom

5. Saturday, March 29, 2025 29 Adar 5785

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMRm 110 & Zoom

6. Saturday, April 5, 2025 7 Nisan 5785

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMRm 110 & Zoom

7. Saturday, April 12, 2025 14 Nisan 5785

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMRm 110 & Zoom

8. Saturday, April 19, 2025 21 Nisan 5785

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMRm 110 & Zoom

9. Saturday, April 26, 2025 28 Nisan 5785

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMRm 110 & Zoom

10. Saturday, May 3, 2025 5 Iyar 5785

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMRm 110 & Zoom

11. Saturday, May 10, 2025 12 Iyar 5785

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMRm 110 & Zoom

12. Saturday, May 17, 2025 19 Iyar 5785

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMRm 110 & Zoom

13. Saturday, May 24, 2025 26 Iyar 5785

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMRm 110 & Zoom

14. Saturday, May 31, 2025 4 Sivan 5785

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMRm 110 & Zoom

TBE Members please sign in to your account and click here for Zoom link information. Non-members are welcome to join Torah Study, please register below.

Torah Study meets each Shabbat morning to discuss parasha and Tanakh. 

TBE members are welcome to come to Torah Study in person or on Zoom.

Find our accessibility measures and visitor guide on our in-person information page.

Register


Share Print Save To My Calendar
June 16, 2024 10 Sivan 5784