Sign In Forgot Password

Niftach Libeinu (“Let Us Open Our Hearts”): Exploring New Possibilities for Prayer and Ritual

Past Sessions
Thursday, May 23, 2024 15 Iyar 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Room 110 & Zoom
Thursday, May 9, 2024 1 Iyar 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Room 110 & Zoom
Thursday, April 25, 2024 17 Nisan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Room 110 & Zoom
Thursday, April 11, 2024 3 Nisan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Room 110 & Zoom
Thursday, March 28, 2024 18 Adar II 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Room 110 & Zoom
Thursday, March 14, 2024 4 Adar II 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Room 110 & Zoom
Thursday, February 22, 2024 13 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, February 8, 2024 29 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Room 110 & Zoom
Thursday, January 25, 2024 15 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Room 110 & Zoom
Thursday, December 14, 2023 2 Tevet 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Room 110 & Zoom
Thursday, November 30, 2023 17 Kislev 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Room 110 & Zoom
Thursday, November 9, 2023 25 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Room 110 & Zoom

Drawing on our abundant spiritual traditions, Rabbi Jonathan Biatch and Cantor Jacob Niemi invite Temple Beth El members to engage in fluid and ongoing conversations about personal and communal spiritual life. In this “worship laboratory,” we will develop new language and ritual for a spiritually meaningful life and expand the possibilities of our ritual and communal prayer. Together, we will find new relevance and meaning in worship to meet the challenges of the times.

The workshop is for anyone who is interested in exploring this topic, regardless of prior experience or knowledge.

Register below to receive the Zoom link. 

Register

Share Print Save To My Calendar
May 27, 2024 19 Iyar 5784