Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, September 7, 2024 4 Elul 5784

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMRm 110 & Zoom

2. Saturday, September 14, 2024 11 Elul 5784

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMRm 110 & Zoom

3. Saturday, September 21, 2024 18 Elul 5784

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMRm 110 & Zoom

4. Saturday, September 28, 2024 25 Elul 5784

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMRm 110 & Zoom

5. Saturday, October 5, 2024 3 Tishrei 5785

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMRm 110 & Zoom

6. Saturday, October 12, 2024 10 Tishrei 5785

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMRm 110 & Zoom

7. Saturday, October 19, 2024 17 Tishrei 5785

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMRm 110 & Zoom

8. Saturday, October 26, 2024 24 Tishrei 5785

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMRm 110 & Zoom

9. Saturday, November 2, 2024 1 Cheshvan 5785

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMRm 110 & Zoom

10. Saturday, November 9, 2024 8 Cheshvan 5785

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMRm 110 & Zoom

11. Saturday, November 16, 2024 15 Cheshvan 5785

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMRm 110 & Zoom

12. Saturday, November 23, 2024 22 Cheshvan 5785

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMRm 110 & Zoom

13. Saturday, November 30, 2024 29 Cheshvan 5785

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMRm 110 & Zoom

TBE Members please sign in to your account and click here for Zoom link information. Non-members are welcome to join Torah Study, please register below.

Torah Study meets each Shabbat morning to discuss parasha and Tanakh. 

TBE members are welcome to come to Torah Study in person or on Zoom.

Find our accessibility measures and visitor guide on our in-person information page.

Register


Share Print Save To My Calendar
May 27, 2024 19 Iyar 5784