Sign In Forgot Password

Serve Supper at the Catholic Multicultural Center

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, June 18, 2024 12 Sivan 5784

3:30 PM - 5:30 PMCatholic Multicultural Center, 1862 Beld St., Madison, WI 53713

2. Tuesday, July 16, 2024 10 Tammuz 5784

3:30 PM - 5:30 PMCatholic Multicultural Center, 1862 Beld St., Madison, WI 53713

3. Tuesday, August 20, 2024 16 Av 5784

3:30 PM - 5:30 PMCatholic Multicultural Center, 1862 Beld St., Madison, WI 53713

4. Tuesday, September 17, 2024 14 Elul 5784

3:30 PM - 5:30 PMCatholic Multicultural Center, 1862 Beld St., Madison, WI 53713

5. Tuesday, October 15, 2024 13 Tishrei 5785

3:30 PM - 5:30 PMCatholic Multicultural Center, 1862 Beld St., Madison, WI 53713

6. Tuesday, November 19, 2024 18 Cheshvan 5785

3:30 PM - 5:30 PMCatholic Multicultural Center, 1862 Beld St., Madison, WI 53713

7. Tuesday, December 17, 2024 16 Kislev 5785

3:30 PM - 5:30 PMCatholic Multicultural Center, 1862 Beld St., Madison, WI 53713
Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 13 Iyar 5784 - 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM - Catholic Multicultural Center, 1862 Beld St., Madison, WI 53713
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 8 Nisan 5784 - 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM - Catholic Multicultural Center, 1862 Beld St., Madison, WI 53713
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 9 Adar II 5784 - 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM - Catholic Multicultural Center, 1862 Beld St., Madison, WI 53713
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 11 Adar I 5784 - 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM - Catholic Multicultural Center, 1862 Beld St., Madison, WI 53713
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 6 Sh'vat 5784 - 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM - Catholic Multicultural Center, 1862 Beld St., Madison, WI 53713

Continuing the reopening process, the Catholic Multicultural Center will again be serving dinners daily in their cafeteria beginning April 1. If you have an occasional Tuesday afternoon free and are looking for a fun, easy opportunity to help the community and spend quality time as a team or group, you can help serve a meal at the Catholic Multicultural Center! 

https://www.signupgenius.com/go/30e0b44adac22ab9-multicultural1

Share Print Save To My Calendar
June 16, 2024 10 Sivan 5784