Sign In Forgot Password

Adult B'nai Mitzvah Hebrew Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, June 2, 2024 25 Iyar 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMRoom 110 & Zoom

2. Sunday, June 9, 2024 3 Sivan 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMRoom 110 & Zoom

3. Sunday, June 16, 2024 10 Sivan 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMRoom 110 & Zoom

4. Sunday, June 23, 2024 17 Sivan 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMRoom 110 & Zoom

5. Sunday, June 30, 2024 24 Sivan 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMRoom 110 & Zoom
Past Sessions
Sunday, May 19, 2024 11 Iyar 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Room 110 & Zoom
Sunday, May 12, 2024 4 Iyar 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Room 110 & Zoom
Sunday, May 5, 2024 27 Nisan 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Room 110 & Zoom
Sunday, April 28, 2024 20 Nisan 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Room 110 & Zoom
Sunday, April 21, 2024 13 Nisan 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Room 110 & Zoom
Sunday, April 14, 2024 6 Nisan 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Room 110 & Zoom
Sunday, April 7, 2024 28 Adar II 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Room 110 & Zoom
Sunday, March 17, 2024 7 Adar II 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Room 110 & Zoom
Sunday, March 10, 2024 30 Adar I 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Room 110 & Zoom
Sunday, March 3, 2024 23 Adar I 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Room 110 & Zoom
Sunday, February 25, 2024 16 Adar I 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Room 110 & Zoom
Sunday, February 18, 2024 9 Adar I 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Room 110 & Zoom
Sunday, February 11, 2024 2 Adar I 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Room 110 & Zoom
Sunday, February 4, 2024 25 Sh'vat 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Room 110 & Zoom
Sunday, January 28, 2024 18 Sh'vat 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Room 110 & Zoom
Sunday, January 21, 2024 11 Sh'vat 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Room 110 & Zoom
Sunday, January 14, 2024 4 Sh'vat 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Room 110 & Zoom
Sunday, January 7, 2024 26 Tevet 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Room 110 & Zoom

This is an introductory Hebrew class for students who are a part of the adult b'nai mitzvah cohort. If you would like to join the class, please contact kendra@tbemadison.org. Class will meet on Sundays beginning January 7 and continuing through June 2024. Instructor: Linda Reivitz.

Find our accessibility measures and other important information about in-person events on our in-person information page

Share Print Save To My Calendar
May 27, 2024 19 Iyar 5784