Sign In Forgot Password

House Committee Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, June 6, 2024 29 Iyar 5784

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

2. Thursday, July 4, 2024 28 Sivan 5784

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

3. Thursday, August 1, 2024 26 Tammuz 5784

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

4. Thursday, September 5, 2024 2 Elul 5784

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

5. Thursday, October 3, 2024 1 Tishrei 5785

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

6. Thursday, November 7, 2024 6 Cheshvan 5785

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

7. Thursday, December 5, 2024 4 Kislev 5785

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Thursday, May 9, 2024 1 Iyar 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - TBE
Thursday, February 29, 2024 20 Adar I 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, February 1, 2024 22 Sh'vat 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, January 4, 2024 23 Tevet 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, December 7, 2023 24 Kislev 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, November 2, 2023 18 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, October 5, 2023 20 Tishrei 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, September 7, 2023 21 Elul 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, August 3, 2023 16 Av 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, July 6, 2023 17 Tammuz 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, June 1, 2023 12 Sivan 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - TBE
Thursday, May 4, 2023 13 Iyar 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, March 2, 2023 9 Adar 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, February 2, 2023 11 Sh'vat 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, January 5, 2023 12 Tevet 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, December 1, 2022 7 Kislev 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, November 3, 2022 9 Cheshvan 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, October 6, 2022 11 Tishrei 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, September 1, 2022 5 Elul 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, August 4, 2022 7 Av 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, July 7, 2022 8 Tammuz 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
May 27, 2024 19 Iyar 5784