Sign In Forgot Password

House Committee Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, September 1, 2022 5 Elul 5782

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

2. Thursday, October 6, 2022 11 Tishrei 5783

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

3. Thursday, November 3, 2022 9 Cheshvan 5783

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

4. Thursday, December 1, 2022 7 Kislev 5783

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

5. Thursday, January 5, 2023 12 Tevet 5783

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

6. Thursday, February 2, 2023 11 Sh'vat 5783

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

7. Thursday, March 2, 2023 9 Adar 5783

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

8. Thursday, May 4, 2023 13 Iyar 5783

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

9. Thursday, June 1, 2023 12 Sivan 5783

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

10. Thursday, July 6, 2023 17 Tammuz 5783

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Thursday, August 4, 2022 7 Av 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, July 7, 2022 8 Tammuz 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
August 18, 2022 21 Av 5782