Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Worship

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, March 8, 2024 28 Adar I 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMTBE and YouTube

2. Friday, March 22, 2024 12 Adar II 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMTBE and YouTube

3. Friday, April 12, 2024 4 Nisan 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMTBE and YouTube

4. Friday, April 26, 2024 18 Nisan 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMTBE and YouTube

5. Friday, May 10, 2024 2 Iyar 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMTBE and YouTube

6. Friday, May 24, 2024 16 Iyar 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMTBE and YouTube

7. Friday, May 31, 2024 23 Iyar 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMTBE and YouTube

8. Friday, June 7, 2024 1 Sivan 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMTBE and YouTube

9. Friday, June 21, 2024 15 Sivan 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMTBE and YouTube

10. Friday, June 28, 2024 22 Sivan 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMTBE and YouTube

Please join us in person or via livestream through YouTube. We look forward to spending Shabbat with those who attend in person and those who join us via livestream.  

To view this event on livestream, go to YouTube at http://www.tinyurl.com/TBEYTLivestream.

To follow along in Mishkan T'filah, you can obtain a print or electronic copy here.

Find our accessibility measures and other important information about in-person events on our in-person information page.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
February 27, 2024 18 Adar I 5784