Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Midor Lador

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, October 21, 2022 26 Tishrei 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMTBE and YouTube

2. Friday, November 18, 2022 24 Cheshvan 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMTBE and YouTube

3. Friday, December 16, 2022 22 Kislev 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMTBE and YouTube

4. Friday, January 20, 2023 27 Tevet 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMTBE and YouTube

5. Friday, March 17, 2023 24 Adar 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMTBE and YouTube

6. Friday, April 21, 2023 30 Nisan 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMTBE and YouTube

7. Friday, May 19, 2023 28 Iyar 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMTBE and YouTube

8. Friday, July 21, 2023 3 Av 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMTBE and YouTube
Past Sessions
Friday, September 16, 2022 20 Elul 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - TBE and YouTube
Friday, August 19, 2022 22 Av 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - TBE and YouTube
Friday, June 17, 2022 18 Sivan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - TBE and YouTube
Friday, March 18, 2022 15 Adar II 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - TBE and YouTube
Friday, February 18, 2022 17 Adar I 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - TBE and YouTube
Friday, January 21, 2022 19 Sh'vat 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - TBE and YouTube
Friday, November 19, 2021 15 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - TBE and YouTube
Friday, October 15, 2021 9 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - TBE and YouTube
Friday, September 17, 2021 11 Tishrei 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - TBE and Facebook Live
Friday, August 20, 2021 12 Elul 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - TBE and Facebook Live
Friday, July 16, 2021 7 Av 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - TBE and Facebook Live
Friday, May 21, 2021 10 Sivan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, April 16, 2021 4 Iyar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, March 19, 2021 6 Nisan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, February 19, 2021 7 Adar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, January 22, 2021 9 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Facebook Live

A musical service for the whole Temple family, featuring Les Goldsmith and the Promised Band.

Please join us in person or via livestream through YouTube. We look forward to spending Shabbat with those who attend in person and those who join us via livestream. 

To view this event on livestream, go to YouTube at http://www.tinyurl.com/TBEYTLivestream.

Follow along in Mishkan T'filah here

Share Print Save To My Calendar
September 27, 2022 2 Tishrei 5783