Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Midor Lador

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, March 19, 2021 6 Nisan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMFacebook Live

2. Friday, April 16, 2021 4 Iyar 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMFacebook Live

3. Friday, May 21, 2021 10 Sivan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMFacebook Live

4. Friday, July 16, 2021 7 Av 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMFacebook Live

5. Friday, August 20, 2021 12 Elul 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMFacebook Live

6. Friday, September 17, 2021 11 Tishrei 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMFacebook Live

7. Friday, October 15, 2021 9 Cheshvan 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMFacebook Live

8. Friday, November 19, 2021 15 Kislev 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMFacebook Live

9. Friday, December 17, 2021 13 Tevet 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMFacebook Live

10. Friday, January 21, 2022 19 Sh'vat 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMFacebook Live

11. Friday, February 18, 2022 17 Adar I 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMFacebook Live

12. Friday, March 18, 2022 15 Adar II 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMFacebook Live

13. Friday, April 15, 2022 14 Nisan 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMFacebook Live

14. Friday, May 20, 2022 19 Iyar 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMFacebook Live

15. Friday, June 17, 2022 18 Sivan 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMFacebook Live

16. Friday, July 15, 2022 16 Tammuz 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMFacebook Live
Past Sessions
Friday, February 19, 2021 7 Adar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, January 22, 2021 9 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Facebook Live

A musical service for the whole Temple family, presented by Les Goldsmith.

To view this event on livestream, go to our Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/templebethelmadison/live

Follow along in Mishkan T'filah here.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
March 4, 2021 20 Adar 5781