Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Midor Lador

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, October 15, 2021 9 Cheshvan 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMTBE and Facebook Live

2. Friday, November 19, 2021 15 Kislev 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMFacebook Live

3. Friday, December 17, 2021 13 Tevet 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMFacebook Live

4. Friday, January 21, 2022 19 Sh'vat 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMFacebook Live

5. Friday, February 18, 2022 17 Adar I 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMFacebook Live

6. Friday, March 18, 2022 15 Adar II 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMFacebook Live

7. Friday, April 22, 2022 21 Nisan 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMFacebook Live

8. Friday, May 20, 2022 19 Iyar 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMFacebook Live

9. Friday, June 17, 2022 18 Sivan 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMFacebook Live

10. Friday, July 15, 2022 16 Tammuz 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMFacebook Live
Past Sessions
Friday, September 17, 2021 11 Tishrei 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - TBE and Facebook Live
Friday, August 20, 2021 12 Elul 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - TBE and Facebook Live
Friday, July 16, 2021 7 Av 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - TBE and Facebook Live
Friday, May 21, 2021 10 Sivan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, April 16, 2021 4 Iyar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, March 19, 2021 6 Nisan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, February 19, 2021 7 Adar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, January 22, 2021 9 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Facebook Live

A musical service for the whole Temple family, featuring Les Goldsmith and the Promised Band.

To view this event on livestream, go to our Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/templebethelmadison/live (you do not need to have a Facebook account).

Register


Please select the Shabbat worship services you plan to attend in person.

If the Shabbat worship service you prefer is booked, please contact the office at 608-238-3123 or office@tbemadison.org.

 
   Shabbat Worship with Adult B'nai Mitzvah, Friday, June 18 at 7:30 pm - Fully Booked
   Shabbat Worship, Friday, June 25 at 7:30 pm - 15 of 40 Left
   Shabbat Outdoors, Friday, July 2 at 6:00 pm - Fully Booked
   Shabbat Worship, Friday, July 9 at 7:30 pm - 17 of 40 Left
   Shabbat Midor Lador, Friday, July 16 at 7:30 pm - 21 of 40 Left
   Shabbat Worship, Friday, July 23 at 7:30 pm - 18 of 40 Left
   Shabbat Worship, Friday, July 30 at 7:30 pm - 10 of 40 Left
   Shabbat Outdoors, Friday, August 6 at 6:00 pm - 5 of 30 Left
   Shabbat Worship, Friday, August 13 at 7:30 pm - 27 of 40 Left
   Shabbat Midor Lador, Friday, August 20 at 7:30 pm - 30 of 40 Left
   Shabbat Worship, Friday, August 27 at 7:30 pm - 27 of 40 Left

I have read and agree to the current guidelines for in-person events at Temple Beth El. 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
September 18, 2021 12 Tishrei 5782