Sign In Forgot Password

Music Committee Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, April 25, 2024 17 Nisan 5784

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMRoom 110 and Zoom

2. Thursday, May 23, 2024 15 Iyar 5784

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMRoom 110 and Zoom

3. Thursday, June 27, 2024 21 Sivan 5784

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMRoom 110 and Zoom

4. Thursday, July 25, 2024 19 Tammuz 5784

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMRoom 110 and Zoom

5. Thursday, August 22, 2024 18 Av 5784

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMRoom 110 and Zoom
Past Sessions
Thursday, March 28, 2024 18 Adar II 5784 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Room 110 and Zoom
Thursday, February 29, 2024 20 Adar I 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Room 110 and Zoom
Thursday, January 25, 2024 15 Sh'vat 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Room 110 and Zoom
Thursday, December 28, 2023 16 Tevet 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Room 110 and Zoom
Thursday, October 26, 2023 11 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Room 110 and Zoom
Thursday, September 28, 2023 13 Tishrei 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Room 110 and Zoom
Thursday, August 24, 2023 7 Elul 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Room 110 and Zoom
Thursday, July 27, 2023 9 Av 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Room 110 and Zoom
Thursday, June 22, 2023 3 Tammuz 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Room 110 and Zoom
Thursday, April 27, 2023 6 Iyar 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Room 110 and Zoom

For more information on the Music Committee, contact Cantor Jacob Niemi.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
April 16, 2024 8 Nisan 5784