Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, June 1, 2024 24 Iyar 5784

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMRm 110 & Zoom

2. Saturday, June 15, 2024 9 Sivan 5784

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMRm 110 & Zoom

3. Saturday, June 22, 2024 16 Sivan 5784

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMRm 110 & Zoom

4. Saturday, June 29, 2024 23 Sivan 5784

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMRm 110 & Zoom

5. Saturday, July 6, 2024 30 Sivan 5784

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMRm 110 & Zoom

6. Saturday, July 13, 2024 7 Tammuz 5784

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMRm 110 & Zoom

7. Saturday, July 20, 2024 14 Tammuz 5784

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMRm 110 & Zoom

8. Saturday, July 27, 2024 21 Tammuz 5784

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMRm 110 & Zoom

9. Saturday, August 3, 2024 28 Tammuz 5784

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMRm 110 & Zoom

10. Saturday, August 10, 2024 6 Av 5784

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMRm 110 & Zoom

11. Saturday, August 17, 2024 13 Av 5784

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMRm 110 & Zoom

12. Saturday, August 24, 2024 20 Av 5784

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMRm 110 & Zoom

13. Saturday, August 31, 2024 27 Av 5784

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMRm 110 & Zoom

TBE Members please sign in to your account and click here for Zoom link information. Non-members are welcome to join Torah Study, please register below.

Torah Study meets each Shabbat morning to discuss parasha and Tanakh. 

TBE members are welcome to come to Torah Study in person or on Zoom.

Date

Parashah

Facilitator

June

   

1

B’chukotai Lev. 26:3–27:34

Rabbi Winnig

8

B’midbar Num. 1:1–4:20

Cantor Niemi

* Special session Queering the Text: Finding Meaning in LGBTQ+ Perspectives on Torah

15

Naso Num. 4:21–7:89

Steve C.

22

B’haalot’cha Num. 8:1–8:26

Steve O.

29

Sh’lach L’cha Num. 13:1–15:41

Rabbi Biatch

July

   

6

Korach Num. 16:1–18:32

Steve O.

13

Chukat Num. 19:1–22:1

Larry K.

20

Balak Num. 22:2–25:9

Rabbi Prosnit

27

Pinchas Num. 25:10–30:1

Rabbi Winnig

August

   

3

Matot Num. 30:2–32:42

Steve O.

10

D’varim Deut. 1:11–3:22

Steve C.

17

Va-et’chanan Deut. 3:23–7:11

Steve O.

24

Eikev Deut. 7:12–11:25

Steve C.

31

R’eih Deut. 11:26–16:17

Steve O.

Find our accessibility measures and visitor guide on our in-person information page.

Register


Share Print Save To My Calendar
May 27, 2024 19 Iyar 5784