Sign In Forgot Password

Environment and Climate Change Action Team Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, December 22, 2021 18 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

2. Wednesday, January 26, 2022 24 Sh'vat 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

3. Wednesday, February 23, 2022 22 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

4. Wednesday, March 23, 2022 20 Adar II 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

5. Wednesday, April 27, 2022 26 Nisan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

6. Wednesday, May 25, 2022 24 Iyar 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

7. Wednesday, June 22, 2022 23 Sivan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 27 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 21 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 16 Tishrei 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 17 Elul 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom

Join our action team as we make plans to engage the congregation in activities that raise awareness about environmental issues. Our mission is to fulfill the Jewish imperative of tikkun olam by encouraging environmental stewardship within the congregation, and to inspire, educate, and mobilize our congregation to protect our planet from the negative impacts of climate change. 

Please register below to receive the Zoom link.

Register

Share Print Save To My Calendar
December 2, 2021 28 Kislev 5782