Sign In Forgot Password

Environment and Climate Change Action Team Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, September 28, 2022 3 Tishrei 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

2. Wednesday, October 26, 2022 1 Cheshvan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

3. Wednesday, December 28, 2022 4 Tevet 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

4. Wednesday, January 25, 2023 3 Sh'vat 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

5. Wednesday, February 22, 2023 1 Adar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

6. Wednesday, March 22, 2023 29 Adar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

7. Wednesday, April 26, 2023 5 Iyar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

8. Wednesday, May 24, 2023 4 Sivan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

9. Wednesday, June 28, 2023 9 Tammuz 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 27 Av 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 28 Tammuz 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 24 Iyar 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 25 Nisan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 20 Adar II 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 22 Adar I 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 24 Sh'vat 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 18 Tevet 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 27 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 21 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 16 Tishrei 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 17 Elul 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom

Join our action team as we make plans to engage the congregation in activities that raise awareness about environmental issues. Our mission is to fulfill the Jewish imperative of tikkun olam by encouraging environmental stewardship within the congregation, and to inspire, educate, and mobilize our congregation to protect our planet from the negative impacts of climate change. 

Please register below to receive the Zoom link.

Register

Share Print Save To My Calendar
September 27, 2022 2 Tishrei 5783