Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study

Past Sessions
Saturday, February 26, 2022 25 Adar I 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Saturday, February 19, 2022 18 Adar I 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Saturday, February 12, 2022 11 Adar I 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Saturday, February 5, 2022 4 Adar I 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Saturday, January 29, 2022 27 Sh'vat 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Saturday, January 22, 2022 20 Sh'vat 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Saturday, January 15, 2022 13 Sh'vat 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Saturday, January 8, 2022 6 Sh'vat 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Saturday, January 1, 2022 28 Tevet 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Saturday, December 25, 2021 21 Tevet 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Saturday, December 18, 2021 14 Tevet 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Saturday, December 11, 2021 7 Tevet 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Saturday, December 4, 2021 30 Kislev 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom

TBE Members please sign in to your account and click here for Zoom link information. Non-members are welcome to join Torah Study, please register below.

Torah Study meets each Shabbat morning to discuss parasha and Tanakh. 

December 4                 Mikeitz Gen. 41:1–44:17  Steve Olson                                
December 11 Vayigash Gen. 44:18–47:27  Perry Asher
December 18 Va-y’chi Gen. 47:28–50:26  Steve Olson
December 25 Sh’mot Ex. 1:1–6:1  Rabbi Jonathan Biatch
January 1 Va-eira Ex. 6:2–9:35  Steve Olson
January 8 Bo Ex. 10:1–13:16  Kendra Sager, RJE
January 15 B’shalach Ex. 13:17–17:16  Larry Kohn
January 22 Yitro Ex. 18:1–20:23  Nicole A. Jahr, RJE
January 29 Mishpatim Ex. 21:1–24:18  Steve Olson
February 5 T’rumah Ex. 25:1–27:19  Steve Crade
February 12 T’tzaveh Ex. 27:20–30:10  Steve Olson
February 19 Ki Tisa Ex. 30:11–34:35  Cantor Jacob Niemi
February 26 Vayak’heil Ex. 35:1–38:20                                                    Steve Olson

Register


Share Print Save To My Calendar
May 20, 2022 19 Iyar 5782