Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study

Past Sessions
Saturday, June 24, 2023 5 Tammuz 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Rm 110 & Zoom
Saturday, June 17, 2023 28 Sivan 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Rm 110 & Zoom
Saturday, June 3, 2023 14 Sivan 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Rm 110 & Zoom
Saturday, May 27, 2023 7 Sivan 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Rm 110 & Zoom
Saturday, May 20, 2023 29 Iyar 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Rm 110 & Zoom
Saturday, May 13, 2023 22 Iyar 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Rm 110 & Zoom
Saturday, May 6, 2023 15 Iyar 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Rm 110 & Zoom
Saturday, April 8, 2023 17 Nisan 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Rm 110 & Zoom
Saturday, March 18, 2023 25 Adar 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Rm 110 & Zoom
Saturday, March 11, 2023 18 Adar 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Rm 110 & Zoom
Saturday, March 4, 2023 11 Adar 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Rm 110 & Zoom
Saturday, February 25, 2023 4 Adar 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Rm 110 & Zoom
Saturday, February 18, 2023 27 Sh'vat 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Rm 110 & Zoom
Saturday, February 11, 2023 20 Sh'vat 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Rm 110 & Zoom
Saturday, February 4, 2023 13 Sh'vat 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Rm 110 & Zoom
Saturday, January 28, 2023 6 Sh'vat 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Rm 110 & Zoom
Saturday, January 21, 2023 28 Tevet 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Rm 110 & Zoom
Saturday, January 14, 2023 21 Tevet 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Rm 110 & Zoom
Saturday, January 7, 2023 14 Tevet 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Rm 110 & Zoom
Saturday, December 31, 2022 7 Tevet 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Rm 110 & Zoom
Saturday, December 24, 2022 30 Kislev 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Rm 110 & Zoom
Saturday, December 17, 2022 23 Kislev 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Rm 110 & Zoom
Saturday, December 10, 2022 16 Kislev 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Rm 110 & Zoom
Saturday, December 3, 2022 9 Kislev 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Rm 110 & Zoom
Saturday, November 26, 2022 2 Kislev 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Rm 110 & Zoom
Saturday, November 19, 2022 25 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Rm 110 & Zoom
Saturday, November 5, 2022 11 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Rm 110 & Zoom
Saturday, October 29, 2022 4 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Rm 110 & Zoom

TBE Members please sign in to your account and click here for Zoom link information. Non-members are welcome to join Torah Study, please register below.

Torah Study meets each Shabbat morning to discuss parasha and Tanakh. 

February 18 Mishpatim Ex. 21:1–24:18 Steve Olson
February 25 T’rumah  Ex. 25:1–27:19  Rabbi Jonathan Biatch
March 4         T’tzaveh        Ex. 27:20–30:10          Steve Olson     
March 11  Ki Tisa   Ex. 30:11–34:35 Cantor Jacob Niemi
March 18  Vayak’heil Ex. 35:1–38:20,
P’kudei Ex. 38:21–40:38
Steve Olson
March 25  Vayikra  Lev. 1:1–5:26 Steve Crade
April 1  Tzav Lev. 6:1–8:36 Steve Olson
April 8 Shabbat Pesach Portion Ex. 33:12-34:26 Steve Crade
April 15 Sh’mini Lev. 9:1–11:47 Perry Asher
April 22 Tazria Lev. 12:1–13:59 David Kopstein 
April 29 Acharei Mot Lev. 16:1–18:30 Larry Kohn
May 6 Emor Lev. 21:1–24:23 Steve Crade
May 13 B’har Lev. 25:1–26:2,
B’chukotai Lev. 26:3–27:34
Steve Olson
May 20 B’midbar Num. 1:1–4:20 Steve Olson
May 27 Naso Num. 4:21–7:89 Rabbi Jonathan Biatch
June 3 B’haalot’cha Num. 8:1–8:26 Steve Olson
June 10* Sh’lach L’cha Num. 13:1–15:41 Cantor Jacob Niemi
* Special session Queering the Text: Finding Meaning in LGBTQ+ Perspectives on Torah
June 17 Korach Num. 16:1–18:32 Steve Olson
June 24 Chukat Num. 19:1–22:1 Steve Crade

TBE members are welcome to come to Torah Study in person or on Zoom.

Find our accessibility measures and other important information about in-person events on our in-person information page.

Register


Share Print Save To My Calendar
February 27, 2024 18 Adar I 5784