Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, May 21, 2022 20 Iyar 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom

2. Saturday, May 28, 2022 27 Iyar 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom

3. Saturday, June 4, 2022 5 Sivan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom

4. Saturday, June 11, 2022 12 Sivan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom

5. Saturday, June 18, 2022 19 Sivan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom

6. Saturday, June 25, 2022 26 Sivan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom

7. Saturday, July 2, 2022 3 Tammuz 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom

8. Saturday, July 9, 2022 10 Tammuz 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom

9. Saturday, July 16, 2022 17 Tammuz 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom

10. Saturday, July 23, 2022 24 Tammuz 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom

11. Saturday, July 30, 2022 2 Av 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom

12. Saturday, August 6, 2022 9 Av 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom

13. Saturday, August 13, 2022 16 Av 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom

14. Saturday, August 20, 2022 23 Av 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom

15. Saturday, August 27, 2022 30 Av 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom
Past Sessions
Saturday, May 14, 2022 13 Iyar 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Saturday, May 7, 2022 6 Iyar 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Saturday, April 30, 2022 29 Nisan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Saturday, April 23, 2022 22 Nisan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Saturday, April 16, 2022 15 Nisan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Saturday, March 5, 2022 2 Adar II 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom

TBE Members please sign in to your account and click here for Zoom link information. Non-members are welcome to join Torah Study, please register below.

Torah Study meets each Shabbat morning to discuss parasha and Tanakh. 

May 21 B'chukotai Lev. 26:3–27:34 Steve Olson
May 28  B'midbar Num. 1:1–4:20 Steve Crade
 June 4  Naso Num. 4:21–7:89  Steve Olson
 June 11  B’haalot’cha Num. 8:1–8:26  Perry Asher
 June 18  Sh’lach L’cha Num. 13:1–15:41  Cantor Jacob Niemi
 June 25  Korach Num. 16:1–18:32  Steve Olson
 July 2  Chukat Num. 19:1–22:1  Steve Crade
 July 9  Balak Num. 22:2–25:9  Kendra Sager, RJE
 July 16  Pinchas Num. 25:10–30:1  Steve Olson
 July 23  Matot Num. 30:2–32:42  Rabbi Jonathan Biatch
 July 30   Mas’ei Num. 33:1–36:13  Steve Olson
 August 6  D’varim Deut. 1:11–3:22  Steve Crade
 August 13  Va-et’chanan Deut. 3:23–7:11  Steve Olson
 August 20  Eikev Deut. 7:12–11:25  Nicole A Jahr, RJE
 August 27  R’eih Deut. 11:26–16:17  Steve Olson

Register


Share Print Save To My Calendar
May 20, 2022 19 Iyar 5782