Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 10, 2022 16 Kislev 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMRm 110 & Zoom

2. Saturday, December 17, 2022 23 Kislev 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMRm 110 & Zoom

3. Saturday, December 24, 2022 30 Kislev 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMRm 110 & Zoom

4. Saturday, December 31, 2022 7 Tevet 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMRm 110 & Zoom

5. Saturday, January 7, 2023 14 Tevet 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMRm 110 & Zoom

6. Saturday, January 14, 2023 21 Tevet 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMRm 110 & Zoom

7. Saturday, January 21, 2023 28 Tevet 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMRm 110 & Zoom

8. Saturday, January 28, 2023 6 Sh'vat 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMRm 110 & Zoom

9. Saturday, February 4, 2023 13 Sh'vat 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMRm 110 & Zoom

10. Saturday, February 11, 2023 20 Sh'vat 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMRm 110 & Zoom

11. Saturday, February 18, 2023 27 Sh'vat 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMRm 110 & Zoom

12. Saturday, February 25, 2023 4 Adar 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMRm 110 & Zoom
Past Sessions
Saturday, December 3, 2022 9 Kislev 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Rm 110 & Zoom
Saturday, November 26, 2022 2 Kislev 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Rm 110 & Zoom
Saturday, November 19, 2022 25 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Rm 110 & Zoom
Saturday, November 5, 2022 11 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Rm 110 & Zoom
Saturday, October 29, 2022 4 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Rm 110 & Zoom

TBE Members please sign in to your account and click here for Zoom link information. Non-members are welcome to join Torah Study, please register below.

Torah Study meets each Shabbat morning to discuss parasha and Tanakh. 

November 19      Chayei Sarah       Gen. 23:1–25:18          Steve Olson

November 26      Tol’dot       Gen. 25:19–28:9     Rabbi Jonathan Biatch

December 3      Vayeitzei      Gen. 28:10–32:3      Steve Crade

December 10      Vayishlach      Gen. 32:4–36:43      Steve Olson

December 17      Vayeishev      Gen. 37:1–40:23      Cantor Jacob Niemi

December 24      Mikeitz         Gen. 41:1–44:17      Steve Olson

December 31      Vayigash        Gen. 44:18–47:27     Perry Asher

January 7      Va-y’chi        Gen. 47:28–50:26     Steve Olson

January 14      Sh’mot          Ex. 1:1–6:1          Perry Asher

January 21      Va-eira         Ex. 6:2–9:35         Steve Olson

January 28      Bo              Ex. 10:1–13:16       Steve Crade

February 4      B’shalach       Ex. 13:17–17:16      Steve Olson

February 11      Yitro           Ex. 18:1–20:23       Kendra Sager

February 18      Mishpatim       Ex. 21:1–24:18       Steve Olson

February 25      T’rumah         Ex. 25:1–27:19       Rabbi Jonathan Biatch

TBE members are welcome to come to Torah Study in person or on Zoom. If you plan to come to Torah Study in person, please follow TBE's in-person guidelines

Register


Share Print Save To My Calendar
December 6, 2022 12 Kislev 5783