Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, September 25, 2021 19 Tishrei 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom

2. Saturday, October 2, 2021 26 Tishrei 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom

3. Saturday, October 9, 2021 3 Cheshvan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom

4. Saturday, October 16, 2021 10 Cheshvan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom

5. Saturday, October 23, 2021 17 Cheshvan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom

6. Saturday, October 30, 2021 24 Cheshvan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom

7. Saturday, November 6, 2021 2 Kislev 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom

8. Saturday, November 20, 2021 16 Kislev 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom

9. Saturday, November 27, 2021 23 Kislev 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom
Past Sessions
Saturday, September 18, 2021 12 Tishrei 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Saturday, September 11, 2021 5 Tishrei 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Saturday, September 4, 2021 27 Elul 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom

TBE Members please sign in to your account and click here for Zoom link information. Non-members are welcome to join Torah Study, please register below.

Torah Study meets each Shabbat morning to discuss parasha and Tanakh. 

September 4 Nitzavim, Deut. 29:9–30:20 Steve Olson 
September 11 Vayeilech, Deut. 31:1–30 Perry Asher
September 18 Ha'azinu, Deut. 32:1–52 Steve Olson 
September 25 Sukkot, Lev. 22:26–23:44 Kendra Sager, RJE
October 2 B'reishit, Gen. 1:1–6:8 Rabbi Jonathan Biatch
October 9 Noach, Gen. 6:9–11:32 Steve Olson
October 16 Lech L'cha, Gen. 12:1–17:27 Cantor Jacob Niemi
October 23 Vayeira, Gen. 18:1–22:24 Steve Olson
October 30 Chayei Sarah, Gen. 23:1–25:18 Steve Crade
November 6 Tol'dot, Gen. 25:19–28:9 Steve Olson
November 13 Vayeitzei, Gen. 28:10–32:3 Perry Asher
November 20 Vayishlach, Gen. 32:4–36:43 Steve Crade
November 27 Vayeisev, Gen. 37:1–40:23                                    Steve Olson

Register


Share Print Save To My Calendar
September 18, 2021 12 Tishrei 5782