Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study

Past Sessions
Saturday, February 24, 2024 15 Adar I 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Rm 110 & Zoom
Saturday, February 17, 2024 8 Adar I 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Rm 110 & Zoom
Saturday, February 10, 2024 1 Adar I 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Rm 110 & Zoom
Saturday, February 3, 2024 24 Sh'vat 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Rm 110 & Zoom
Saturday, January 27, 2024 17 Sh'vat 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Rm 110 & Zoom
Saturday, January 20, 2024 10 Sh'vat 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Rm 110 & Zoom
Saturday, January 6, 2024 25 Tevet 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Rm 110 & Zoom
Saturday, December 30, 2023 18 Tevet 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Rm 110 & Zoom
Saturday, December 23, 2023 11 Tevet 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Rm 110 & Zoom
Saturday, December 16, 2023 4 Tevet 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Rm 110 & Zoom
Saturday, December 9, 2023 26 Kislev 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Rm 110 & Zoom
Saturday, December 2, 2023 19 Kislev 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Rm 110 & Zoom

TBE Members please sign in to your account and click here for Zoom link information. Non-members are welcome to join Torah Study, please register below.

Torah Study meets each Shabbat morning to discuss parasha and Tanakh. 

December 2 Vayishlach Gen. 32:4–36:43 Steve Olson
December 9 Vayeishev Gen. 37:1–40:23 Rabbi Jonathan Biatch
December 16 Mikeitz Gen. 41:1–44:17 Cantor Jacob Niemi
December 23 Vayigash Gen. 44:18–47:27 Rabbi Paula Winnig
December 30 Va-y’chi Gen. 47:28–50:26 Steve Crade
January 6 Sh’mot Ex. 1:1–6:1 Larry Kohn
January 13 Va-eira Ex. 6:2–9:35 Dan Nichols
January 20 Bo Ex. 10:1–13:16 Steve Crade
January 27 B’shalach Ex. 13:17–17:16 Steve Olson
February 3 Yitro Ex. 18:1–20:23 Rabbi Bonnie Margulis
February 10 Mishpatim Ex. 21:1–24:18 Steve Crade
February 17 T’rumah Ex. 25:1–27:19 Rabbi Bonnie Margulis
February 24 T’tzaveh Ex. 27:20–30:10 Rabbi Judy Greenberg

TBE members are welcome to come to Torah Study in person or on Zoom.

Find our accessibility measures and visitor guide on our in-person information page.

Register


Share Print Save To My Calendar
February 27, 2024 18 Adar I 5784