Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study

Past Sessions
Saturday, February 27, 2021 15 Adar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Saturday, February 20, 2021 8 Adar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Saturday, February 13, 2021 1 Adar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Saturday, February 6, 2021 24 Sh'vat 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Saturday, January 30, 2021 17 Sh'vat 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Saturday, January 23, 2021 10 Sh'vat 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Saturday, January 16, 2021 3 Sh'vat 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Saturday, January 9, 2021 25 Tevet 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Saturday, January 2, 2021 18 Tevet 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Saturday, December 26, 2020 11 Tevet 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Saturday, December 19, 2020 4 Tevet 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Saturday, December 12, 2020 26 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Saturday, December 5, 2020 19 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom

 

TBE Members please sign in to your account and click here for Zoom link information. Non-members are welcome to join Torah Study, please register below.

Torah Study meets each Shabbat morning to discuss parasha and Tanakh. 

December 5 Vayishlach Genesis 32:4–36:43 Perry Asher
December 12 Vayeishev Genesis 37:1-40:23 Steve Olson
December 19 Mikeitz Genesis 41:1-44:17 Rabbi Jonathan Biatch
December 26 Vayigash Genesis 44:18-47:27 Steve Olson
January 2 Va-y'chi Genesis 47:28-50:26 Perry Asher
January 9 Sh'mot Exodus 1:1-6:1 Steve Olson
January 16 Va-eira Exodus 6:2-9:35 Nicole A. Jahr, RJE
January 23 Bo Exodus 10:1-13:16 Steve Olson
January 30 B'shalach Exodus 13:17-17:16 Steve Crade
February 6 Yitro Exodus 18:1-20:23 Cantor Jacob Niemi
February 13 Mishpatim Exodus 21:1-24:18 Steve Olson
February 20 T'rumah Exodus 25:1-27:19 Perry Asher
February 27 T'tzaveh Exodus 27:20-30:10 Steve Olson

Register


Share Print Save To My Calendar
July 25, 2021 16 Av 5781