Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, September 5, 2020 16 Elul 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom

2. Saturday, September 12, 2020 23 Elul 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom

3. Saturday, September 19, 2020 1 Tishrei 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom

4. Saturday, September 26, 2020 8 Tishrei 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom

5. Saturday, October 3, 2020 15 Tishrei 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom

6. Saturday, October 10, 2020 22 Tishrei 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom

7. Saturday, October 17, 2020 29 Tishrei 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom

8. Saturday, October 24, 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom

9. Saturday, October 31, 2020 13 Cheshvan 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom

10. Saturday, November 7, 2020 20 Cheshvan 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom

11. Saturday, November 14, 2020 27 Cheshvan 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom

12. Saturday, November 21, 2020 5 Kislev 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom

13. Saturday, November 28, 2020 12 Kislev 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom

Register

Non-members are welcome to join Torah Study
with pre-registration.


CONTACT INFORMATION:
The Director of Lifelong Learning will follow up with you before approving attendance.  Temple Beth El with contact you if location or session is changed or canceled.

Registration will be reviewed by the Director of Lifelong Learning by Friday at 3:00 pm.
Share Print Save To My Calendar
August 4, 2020 14 Av 5780