Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, November 16, 2019 18 Cheshvan 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMFrank Adult Lounge

2. Saturday, November 23, 2019 25 Cheshvan 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMFrank Adult Lounge

3. Saturday, November 30, 2019 2 Kislev 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMFrank Adult Lounge

4. Saturday, December 7, 2019 9 Kislev 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMFrank Adult Lounge

5. Saturday, December 14, 2019 16 Kislev 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMFrank Adult Lounge

6. Saturday, December 21, 2019 23 Kislev 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMFrank Adult Lounge

7. Saturday, December 28, 2019 30 Kislev 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMFrank Adult Lounge

8. Saturday, January 4, 2020 7 Tevet 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMFrank Adult Lounge

9. Saturday, January 11, 2020 14 Tevet 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMFrank Adult Lounge

10. Saturday, January 18, 2020 21 Tevet 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMFrank Adult Lounge

11. Saturday, January 25, 2020 28 Tevet 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMFrank Adult Lounge

12. Saturday, February 1, 2020 6 Sh'vat 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMFrank Adult Lounge

Torah Study meets each Shabbat morning to discuss parasha and Tanak and is open to all TBE members. Non-members and out of town visitors are welcome to Torah Study with pre-registration.

November 16 Vayeira  Gen. 18:1–22:24 Steve Olson
November 23 Chayei Sarah Gen. 23:1–25:18 Perry Asher
November 30 Tol’dot  Gen. 25:19–28:9 Steve Olson
December 7 Vayeitzei  Gen. 28:10­–32:3​​​​​​​ Perry Asher
December 14 Vayishlach  Gen. ​​​​​​​32:4–36:43​​​​​​​ Steve Olson
December 21 Vayeishev ​​​​​ Gen. 37:1​​​​​​​–40:23​​ Nicole Jahr
December 28 Mikeitz  Gen. ​​​​​​​41:1–44:17 Steve Olson
January 4 Vayigash  Gen. 44:18–47:27​​​​​​​ Steve Olson
January 11 Va–y’chi  Gen. 47:28–50:26​​​​​​​ Rabbi Jonathan Biatch
January 18 Sh’mot  Ex. 1:1–6:1 Steve Olson
January 25 Va–eira  Ex. 6:2–9:35​​​​​​​ Cantor Jacob Niemi
February 1 Bo  Ex. 10:1–13:16  
February 8 B'shalach Ex. 13:17–17:16 Steve Olson
February 15 Yitro Ex. 18:1–20:23 Kendra Sager
February 22 Mishpatim Ex. 21:1–24:18 Steve Crade
February 29 T'rumah Ex. 25:1–27:19 Steve Olson

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
November 14, 2019 16 Cheshvan 5780