Sign In Forgot Password

TBE Sisterhood Judaica Shop Open

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, November 17, 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780

9:15 AM - 11:45 AM

2. Wednesday, November 20, 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780

4:30 PM - 6:15 PM

3. Sunday, November 24, 2019 26 Cheshvan 5780

9:15 AM - 11:45 AM

4. Wednesday, December 4, 2019 6 Kislev 5780

4:30 PM - 6:15 PM

5. Sunday, December 8, 2019 10 Kislev 5780

9:15 AM - 11:45 AM

6. Wednesday, December 11, 2019 13 Kislev 5780

4:30 PM - 6:15 PM

7. Sunday, December 15, 2019 17 Kislev 5780

9:15 AM - 11:45 AM

8. Wednesday, December 18, 2019 20 Kislev 5780

11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

9. Friday, December 20, 2019 22 Kislev 5780

11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

10. Sunday, December 22, 2019 24 Kislev 5780

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 10, 2019 12 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
November 14, 2019 16 Cheshvan 5780