Sign In Forgot Password

Support Group for Those Whose Lives Have Been Touched by Mental Health Issues

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, May 2, 2021 20 Iyar 5781

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMZoom

2. Sunday, June 6, 2021 26 Sivan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMZoom

3. Sunday, June 27, 2021 17 Tammuz 5781

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMZoom

4. Sunday, August 1, 2021 23 Av 5781

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMZoom

5. Sunday, October 3, 2021 27 Tishrei 5782

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMZoom

6. Sunday, November 7, 2021 3 Kislev 5782

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMZoom

7. Sunday, December 5, 2021 1 Tevet 5782

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Sunday, April 4, 2021 22 Nisan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Zoom
Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Sh'vat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, January 3, 2021 19 Tevet 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Zoom
Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom

Zoom meeting information will be emailed directly to participants who have been attending the Support Group for those Whose Lives Have Been Touched by Mental Health Issues.  

If you are interested in participating, please email Rabbi Jonathan Biatch.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
April 21, 2021 9 Iyar 5781