Sign In Forgot Password

Support Group for those Whose Lives Have Been Touched by Mental Illness

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, January 5, 2020 8 Tevet 5780

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMFrank Adult Lounge

2. Sunday, February 2, 2020 7 Sh'vat 5780

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMFrank Adult Lounge

3. Sunday, March 1, 2020 5 Adar 5780

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMFrank Adult Lounge

4. Sunday, April 5, 2020 11 Nisan 5780

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMFrank Adult Lounge

5. Sunday, May 3, 2020 9 Iyar 5780

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMFrank Adult Lounge

6. Sunday, June 7, 2020 15 Sivan 5780

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMFrank Adult Lounge

7. Sunday, July 5, 2020 13 Tammuz 5780

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMFrank Adult Lounge

8. Sunday, August 2, 2020 12 Av 5780

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMFrank Adult Lounge

9. Sunday, September 6, 2020 17 Elul 5780

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMFrank Adult Lounge

10. Sunday, October 4, 2020 16 Tishrei 5781

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMFrank Adult Lounge

11. Sunday, November 1, 2020 14 Cheshvan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMFrank Adult Lounge

12. Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMFrank Adult Lounge
Share Print Save To My Calendar
December 8, 2019 10 Kislev 5780