Sign In Forgot Password

Social Action Committee Meeting (Zoom Meeting)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMWeinstein Community Court

2. Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyar 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMWeinstein Community Court

3. Thursday, June 4, 2020 12 Sivan 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMWeinstein Community Court
Past Sessions
Thursday, March 5, 2020 9 Adar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Weinstein Community Court
Thursday, February 6, 2020 11 Sh'vat 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Frank Adult Lounge
Thursday, December 5, 2019 7 Kislev 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Weinstein Community Court
Thursday, November 7, 2019 9 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Weinstein Community Court
Thursday, October 3, 2019 4 Tishrei 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Weinstein Community Court
Thursday, September 12, 2019 12 Elul 5779 - 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Weinstein Community Court, Terrace
Thursday, August 1, 2019 29 Tammuz 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Weinstein Community Court
Thursday, June 6, 2019 3 Sivan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Frank Adult Lounge
Thursday, April 4, 2019 28 Adar II 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom

Click here to join meeting  on Zoom. If you are unable to join by video, please dial (253) 215-8782 and join by phone. You will be prompted to enter a meeting id, which is 579 197 370. 

Social Action Committee meetings are held at 7:00 pm on the first Thursday of most months at Temple Beth El. The meetings are open to all congregants, and we welcome and encourage new members to join us. Help us plan and organize the initiatives listed in this newsletter as well as many others.

If you have questions about committee involvement, please contact one of the co-chairs, Sherie Sondel, sherie.sondel@gmail.com, or Marcia Vandercook, marcia.vandercook@gmail.com. We sometimes meet every other month - check calendar for cancellations.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780