Sign In Forgot Password

Social Action Committee Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, April 4, 2019 • 28 Adar II 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMWeinstein Community Court

2. Thursday, May 2, 2019 • 27 Nisan 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMWeinstein Community Court

3. Thursday, June 6, 2019 • 3 Sivan 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMWeinstein Community Court

4. Thursday, July 11, 2019 • 8 Tammuz 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMWeinstein Community Court

5. Thursday, August 1, 2019 • 29 Tammuz 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMWeinstein Community Court

6. Thursday, September 5, 2019 • 5 Elul 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMWeinstein Community Court

7. Thursday, October 3, 2019 • 4 Tishrei 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMWeinstein Community Court

8. Thursday, November 7, 2019 • 9 Cheshvan 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMWeinstein Community Court

9. Thursday, December 5, 2019 • 7 Kislev 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMWeinstein Community Court

10. Thursday, January 2, 2020 • 5 Tevet 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMWeinstein Community Court

11. Thursday, February 6, 2020 • 11 Sh'vat 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMWeinstein Community Court

12. Thursday, March 5, 2020 • 9 Adar 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMWeinstein Community Court

13. Thursday, April 2, 2020 • 8 Nisan 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMWeinstein Community Court

14. Thursday, May 7, 2020 • 13 Iyar 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMWeinstein Community Court

15. Thursday, June 4, 2020 • 12 Sivan 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMWeinstein Community Court

Social Action Committee meetings are held at 7:00 pm on the first Thursday of most months at Temple Beth El. The meetings are open to all congregants, and we welcome and encourage new members to join us. Help us plan and organize the initiatives listed in this newsletter as well as many others. If you have questions about committee involvement, please contact one of the co-chairs, Sherie Sondel, sherie.sondel@gmail.com, or Marcia Vandercook, marcia.vandercook@gmail.com. We sometimes meet every other month - check calendar for cancellations.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
January 20, 2019 14 Sh'vat 5779