Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Schmooze & Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, July 26, 2019 23 Tammuz 5779

6:45 PM - 9:00 PMSocial Hall

2. Friday, August 23, 2019 22 Av 5779

6:45 PM - 9:00 PMSocial Hall

3. Friday, September 27, 2019 27 Elul 5779

6:45 PM - 9:00 PMSocial Hall

4. Friday, October 25, 2019 26 Tishrei 5780

6:45 PM - 9:00 PMSocial Hall

5. Friday, November 22, 2019 24 Cheshvan 5780

6:45 PM - 9:00 PMSocial Hall

6. Friday, December 27, 2019 29 Kislev 5780

6:45 PM - 9:00 PMSocial Hall

7. Friday, January 24, 2020 27 Tevet 5780

6:45 PM - 9:00 PMSocial Hall

8. Friday, February 28, 2020 3 Adar 5780

6:45 PM - 9:00 PMSocial Hall

9. Friday, March 27, 2020 2 Nisan 5780

6:45 PM - 9:30 PMSocial Hall

10. Friday, April 24, 2020 30 Nisan 5780

6:45 PM - 9:00 PMSocial Hall

11. Friday, May 22, 2020 28 Iyar 5780

6:45 PM - 9:00 PMSocial Hall

12. Friday, June 26, 2020 4 Tammuz 5780

6:45 PM - 9:00 PMSocial Hall

13. Friday, July 24, 2020 3 Av 5780

6:45 PM - 9:00 PMSocial Hall

6:45 Schmooze, 7:30 Service

Enjoy a casual wine and cheese reception before our Shabbat service each fourth Friday of the month. Schmooze with new friends and old as you wind down the week.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
July 15, 2019 12 Tammuz 5779