Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Outdoors

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, July 2, 2021 22 Tammuz 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMFacebook Live

2. Friday, August 6, 2021 28 Av 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMFacebook Live

3. Friday, September 3, 2021 26 Elul 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMFacebook Live

4. Friday, June 3, 2022 4 Sivan 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMFacebook Live

5. Friday, July 1, 2022 2 Tammuz 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMFacebook Live

6. Friday, August 5, 2022 8 Av 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMFacebook Live

7. Friday, September 2, 2022 6 Elul 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMFacebook Live
Past Sessions
Friday, September 4, 2020 15 Elul 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, August 7, 2020 17 Av 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, July 3, 2020 11 Tammuz 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Facebook Live

To view this event on livestream, go to our Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/templebethelmadison/live (you do not need to have a Facebook account)

Register

This form is not active.
Share Print Save To My Calendar
May 7, 2021 25 Iyar 5781