Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Outdoors

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, June 4, 2021 24 Sivan 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMFacebook Live

2. Friday, July 2, 2021 22 Tammuz 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMFacebook Live

3. Friday, August 6, 2021 28 Av 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMFacebook Live

4. Friday, September 3, 2021 26 Elul 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMFacebook Live

5. Friday, June 3, 2022 4 Sivan 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMFacebook Live

6. Friday, July 1, 2022 2 Tammuz 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMFacebook Live

7. Friday, August 5, 2022 8 Av 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMFacebook Live

8. Friday, September 2, 2022 6 Elul 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMFacebook Live
Past Sessions
Friday, September 4, 2020 15 Elul 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, August 7, 2020 17 Av 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, July 3, 2020 11 Tammuz 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Facebook Live

We are hoping to spend our last Shabbat Outdoors of this summer actually outdoors on our terrace. Please join us in person outside on our terrace or via livestream through Zoom or Facebook Live. To join us in person, please register below. A maximum of 25 people will be allowed to attend in person. We will ask you to have your temperature taken on arrival with our contactless thermometers and to answer screening questions about your exposure to COVID-19 and the onset of any symptoms. Everyone will be required to wear a mask during the worship service. We look forward to spending Shabbat with those who attend in person and those who join us via livestream. 

To view this event on livestream, go to our Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/templebethelmadison/live (you do not need to have a Facebook account), or join us on Zoom (link available on our Members Only page).

No Zoom on September 4 due to outdoor worship

Register

   Friday, September 4, 2020 - Fully BookedIf event is fully booked, please call the office at 608-238-3123 to be added to the waiting list. 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
March 4, 2021 20 Adar 5781