Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Morning Joyful Worship

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, March 13, 2021 29 Adar 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMLed by Carl Sinderbrand, Zoom

2. Saturday, April 10, 2021 28 Nisan 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

3. Saturday, May 22, 2021 11 Sivan 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

4. Saturday, June 19, 2021 9 Tammuz 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

5. Saturday, July 17, 2021 8 Av 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

6. Saturday, August 28, 2021 20 Elul 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

7. Saturday, September 18, 2021 12 Tishrei 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

8. Saturday, October 16, 2021 10 Cheshvan 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

9. Saturday, November 27, 2021 23 Kislev 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

10. Saturday, December 18, 2021 14 Tevet 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

11. Saturday, January 8, 2022 6 Sh'vat 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

12. Saturday, February 19, 2022 18 Adar I 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

13. Saturday, March 19, 2022 16 Adar II 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

14. Saturday, April 23, 2022 22 Nisan 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

15. Saturday, May 21, 2022 20 Iyar 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

16. Saturday, June 25, 2022 26 Sivan 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Saturday, February 20, 2021 8 Adar 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Led by Niles Berman, Zoom
Saturday, January 23, 2021 10 Sh'vat 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Led by Jane Tanes, Zoom
Saturday, November 28, 2020 12 Kislev 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom

A service of gratitude led by TBE members. Bring your coffee and bagel and sit with us. We will provide food for thought and sustenance for the soul.

Saturday, February 20, led by Niles Berman.
This service is built around Marcia Falk’s poetic and innovative service in her Book of Blessings, with music from women composers.

Saturday, March 13, led by Carl Sinderbrand

Register below to receive the Zoom link by email.

Register

Share Print Save To My Calendar
March 4, 2021 20 Adar 5781