Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Blessings - Canceled

Past Sessions
Friday, May 28, 2021 17 Sivan 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, May 21, 2021 10 Sivan 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, May 14, 2021 3 Sivan 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, April 30, 2021 18 Iyar 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, April 23, 2021 11 Iyar 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, April 16, 2021 4 Iyar 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, April 9, 2021 27 Nisan 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, March 26, 2021 13 Nisan 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, March 19, 2021 6 Nisan 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, March 12, 2021 28 Adar 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, February 26, 2021 14 Adar 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, February 12, 2021 30 Sh'vat 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, January 29, 2021 16 Sh'vat 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, January 22, 2021 9 Sh'vat 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, January 15, 2021 2 Sh'vat 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, December 18, 2020 3 Tevet 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom

Let's come together to recite the Shabbat blessings, led by Nicole Jahr.  

Please have the following ritual objects ready: 

1. Candles and matches 
2. Kiddush cup (or any cup) filled with wine or juice (any fruit juice will do)
3. Bread (any bread will do) 

TBE Members please sign in to your account and click here for Shabbat Blessings link on Zoom.

Shabbat Shalom! 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
June 20, 2021 10 Tammuz 5781