Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Worship

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, December 9, 2022 15 Kislev 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMTBE and YouTube

2. Friday, December 23, 2022 29 Kislev 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMTBE and YouTube

3. Friday, December 30, 2022 6 Tevet 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMTBE and YouTube

4. Friday, January 13, 2023 20 Tevet 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMTBE and YouTube

5. Friday, January 27, 2023 5 Sh'vat 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMTBE and YouTube

6. Friday, February 24, 2023 3 Adar 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMTBE and YouTube

7. Friday, March 10, 2023 17 Adar 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMTBE and YouTube

8. Friday, March 24, 2023 2 Nisan 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMTBE and YouTube

9. Friday, March 31, 2023 9 Nisan 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMTBE and YouTube

10. Friday, April 14, 2023 23 Nisan 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMTBE and YouTube

11. Friday, May 12, 2023 21 Iyar 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMTBE and YouTube

12. Friday, May 26, 2023 6 Sivan 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMTBE and YouTube

13. Friday, June 9, 2023 20 Sivan 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMTBE and YouTube

14. Friday, June 23, 2023 4 Tammuz 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMTBE and YouTube

15. Friday, June 30, 2023 11 Tammuz 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMTBE and YouTube
Past Sessions
Friday, November 25, 2022 1 Kislev 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - TBE and YouTube

Please join us in person or via livestream through YouTube. We look forward to spending Shabbat with those who attend in person and those who join us via livestream. 

Please review TBE’s in-person guidelines before attending this event in person.

To view this event on livestream, go to YouTube at http://www.tinyurl.com/TBEYTLivestream.

Follow along in Mishkan T'filah here

Share Print Save To My Calendar
December 6, 2022 12 Kislev 5783