Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Worship

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, December 25, 2020 10 Tevet 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMFacebook Live

2. Friday, January 8, 2021 24 Tevet 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMFacebook Live

3. Friday, January 29, 2021 16 Sh'vat 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMFacebook Live

4. Friday, February 12, 2021 30 Sh'vat 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMFacebook Live

5. Friday, February 26, 2021 14 Adar 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMFacebook Live

6. Friday, March 12, 2021 28 Adar 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMFacebook Live

7. Friday, March 26, 2021 13 Nisan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMFacebook Live

8. Friday, April 9, 2021 27 Nisan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMFacebook Live

9. Friday, April 23, 2021 11 Iyar 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMFacebook Live

10. Friday, April 30, 2021 18 Iyar 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMFacebook Live

11. Friday, May 14, 2021 3 Sivan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMFacebook Live

12. Friday, May 28, 2021 17 Sivan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMFacebook Live
Past Sessions
Friday, November 27, 2020 11 Kislev 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, October 30, 2020 12 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, October 23, 2020 5 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, September 11, 2020 22 Elul 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, August 14, 2020 24 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, July 24, 2020 3 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, June 26, 2020 4 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, April 24, 2020 30 Nisan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Facebook Live

To view this event on livestream, go to our Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/templebethelmadison/live

Follow along in Mishkan T'filah here

Share Print Save To My Calendar
December 5, 2020 19 Kislev 5781