Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Worship

Past Sessions
Friday, December 29, 2023 17 Tevet 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - TBE and YouTube
Friday, December 22, 2023 10 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - TBE and YouTube
Friday, December 8, 2023 25 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - TBE and YouTube
Friday, November 24, 2023 11 Kislev 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - TBE and YouTube
Friday, October 27, 2023 12 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - TBE and YouTube
Friday, September 8, 2023 22 Elul 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - TBE and YouTube
Friday, August 11, 2023 24 Av 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - TBE and YouTube
Friday, July 28, 2023 10 Av 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - TBE and YouTube
Friday, July 14, 2023 25 Tammuz 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - TBE and YouTube
Friday, June 30, 2023 11 Tammuz 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - TBE and YouTube
Friday, June 23, 2023 4 Tammuz 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - TBE and YouTube
Friday, May 26, 2023 6 Sivan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - TBE and YouTube
Friday, May 12, 2023 21 Iyar 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - TBE and YouTube
Friday, April 14, 2023 23 Nisan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - TBE and YouTube
Friday, December 30, 2022 6 Tevet 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - TBE and YouTube
Friday, December 23, 2022 29 Kislev 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - YouTube
Friday, December 9, 2022 15 Kislev 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - TBE and YouTube
Friday, November 25, 2022 1 Kislev 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - TBE and YouTube

Please join us in person or via livestream through YouTube. We look forward to spending Shabbat with those who attend in person and those who join us via livestream.  

To view this event on livestream, go to YouTube at http://www.tinyurl.com/TBEYTLivestream.

To follow along in Mishkan T'filah, you can obtain a print or electronic copy here.

Find our accessibility measures and other important information about in-person events on our in-person information page.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
February 27, 2024 18 Adar I 5784