Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Worship

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, February 24, 2023 3 Adar 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMTBE and YouTube

2. Friday, March 10, 2023 17 Adar 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMTBE and YouTube

3. Friday, April 14, 2023 23 Nisan 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMTBE and YouTube

4. Friday, May 12, 2023 21 Iyar 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMTBE and YouTube

5. Friday, May 26, 2023 6 Sivan 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMTBE and YouTube

6. Friday, June 9, 2023 20 Sivan 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMTBE and YouTube

7. Friday, June 23, 2023 4 Tammuz 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMTBE and YouTube

8. Friday, June 30, 2023 11 Tammuz 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMTBE and YouTube
Past Sessions
Friday, December 30, 2022 6 Tevet 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - TBE and YouTube
Friday, December 23, 2022 29 Kislev 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - YouTube
Friday, December 9, 2022 15 Kislev 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - TBE and YouTube
Friday, November 25, 2022 1 Kislev 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - TBE and YouTube

Please join us in person or via livestream through YouTube. We look forward to spending Shabbat with those who attend in person and those who join us via livestream. 

Please review TBE’s in-person guidelines before attending this event in person.

To view this event on livestream, go to YouTube at http://www.tinyurl.com/TBEYTLivestream.

Follow along in Mishkan T'filah here

Share Print Save To My Calendar
February 7, 2023 16 Sh'vat 5783