Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Worship

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, October 22, 2021 16 Cheshvan 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMFacebook Live

2. Friday, October 29, 2021 23 Cheshvan 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMFacebook Live

3. Friday, November 26, 2021 22 Kislev 5782

6:00 AM - 7:00 PMFacebook Live

4. Friday, December 10, 2021 6 Tevet 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMFacebook Live

5. Friday, December 24, 2021 20 Tevet 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMFacebook Live

6. Friday, December 31, 2021 27 Tevet 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMFacebook Live

7. Friday, January 28, 2022 26 Sh'vat 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMFacebook Live

8. Friday, March 11, 2022 8 Adar II 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMFacebook Live

9. Friday, April 29, 2022 28 Nisan 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMFacebook Live

10. Friday, May 13, 2022 12 Iyar 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMFacebook Live

11. Friday, May 27, 2022 26 Iyar 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMFacebook Live

12. Friday, June 24, 2022 25 Sivan 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMFacebook Live

13. Friday, July 8, 2022 9 Tammuz 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMFacebook Live
Past Sessions
Friday, August 27, 2021 19 Elul 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - TBE and Facebook Live
Friday, August 13, 2021 5 Elul 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - TBE and Facebook Live
Friday, July 30, 2021 21 Av 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - TBE and Facebook Live
Friday, July 9, 2021 29 Tammuz 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - TBE and Facebook Live
Friday, May 14, 2021 3 Sivan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, April 30, 2021 18 Iyar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, February 12, 2021 30 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, January 29, 2021 16 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Facebook Live

Please join us in person or via livestream through Facebook Live. To join us in person, please register below. We look forward to spending Shabbat with those who attend in person and those who join us via livestream. 

To view this event on livestream, go to our Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/templebethelmadison/live (you do not need to have a Facebook account).

Follow along in Mishkan T'filah here

Register


Please select the Shabbat worship services you plan to attend in person.

If the Shabbat worship service you prefer is booked, please contact the office at 608-238-3123 or office@tbemadison.org.

 
   Shabbat Worship with Adult B'nai Mitzvah, Friday, June 18 at 7:30 pm - Fully Booked
   Shabbat Worship, Friday, June 25 at 7:30 pm - 15 of 40 Left
   Shabbat Outdoors, Friday, July 2 at 6:00 pm - Fully Booked
   Shabbat Worship, Friday, July 9 at 7:30 pm - 17 of 40 Left
   Shabbat Midor Lador, Friday, July 16 at 7:30 pm - 21 of 40 Left
   Shabbat Worship, Friday, July 23 at 7:30 pm - 18 of 40 Left
   Shabbat Worship, Friday, July 30 at 7:30 pm - 10 of 40 Left
   Shabbat Outdoors, Friday, August 6 at 6:00 pm - 5 of 30 Left
   Shabbat Worship, Friday, August 13 at 7:30 pm - 27 of 40 Left
   Shabbat Midor Lador, Friday, August 20 at 7:30 pm - 30 of 40 Left
   Shabbat Worship, Friday, August 27 at 7:30 pm - 27 of 40 Left

I have read and agree to the current guidelines for in-person events at Temple Beth El. 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
September 19, 2021 13 Tishrei 5782