Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Worship

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, August 14, 2020 24 Av 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMFacebook Live & Zoom

2. Friday, September 11, 2020 22 Elul 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMFacebook Live & Zoom

3. Friday, October 23, 2020 5 Cheshvan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMFacebook Live & Zoom

4. Friday, October 30, 2020 12 Cheshvan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMFacebook Live & Zoom

5. Friday, November 13, 2020 26 Cheshvan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMFacebook Live & Zoom

6. Friday, November 27, 2020 11 Kislev 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMFacebook Live & Zoom

7. Friday, December 11, 2020 25 Kislev 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMFacebook Live & Zoom

8. Friday, December 25, 2020 10 Tevet 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMFacebook Live & Zoom
Past Sessions
Friday, July 24, 2020 3 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, June 26, 2020 4 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, April 24, 2020 30 Nisan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Facebook Live

To view this event on livestream, go to our Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/templebethelmadison/live

To find the Zoom link for all Shabbat worship, please visit our Members Only page (must be logged in)

Follow along in Mishkan T'filah here.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
August 4, 2020 14 Av 5780