Sign In Forgot Password

Talking at the Rabbi’s Virtual Tisch (Table)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, July 9, 2020 17 Tammuz 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

2. Thursday, August 13, 2020 23 Av 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Thursday, June 11, 2020 19 Sivan 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyar 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyar 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyar 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, April 16, 2020 22 Nisan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, March 19, 2020 23 Adar 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom

Please come to our online opportunity to join TBE members seeking community at a moment when we can’t easily gather in person. Join us for friendship, for camaraderie, and to support one another in our common need for human contact. 

When social distancing has isolated many of us and when some are missing life as it was before, this is the time to struggle against the forces that are pulling us apart and maintain—and even strengthen—our communal ties to one another.

We’ll meet on Zoom at 6:30 pm each Thursday.  Please register below to receive the Zoom meeting link.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
July 3, 2020 11 Tammuz 5780