Sign In Forgot Password

Quarantine Kitchen

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4 Sivan 5780

12:00 PM - 12:30 PMShavuot Edition—Blintzes with Sue Golden

2. Thursday, June 4, 2020 12 Sivan 5780

12:00 PM - 12:30 PMSmoked Fish with the Jahrs

3. Thursday, June 11, 2020 19 Sivan 5780

12:00 PM - 12:30 PMPride Edition—Rainbow Challah with Jen Szlasa

4. Thursday, June 18, 2020 26 Sivan 5780

12:00 PM - 12:30 PMPride Edition—Pride Flag Cupcakes with Theo Jacobsohn

5. Thursday, June 25, 2020 3 Tammuz 5780

12:00 PM - 12:30 PMPride Edition—Rainbow Cheesecake Swirl Bars with Eliana Goff

6. Thursday, July 2, 2020 10 Tammuz 5780

12:00 PM - 12:30 PMIce Cream Watermelon with Leslie Coff

7. Thursday, July 9, 2020 17 Tammuz 5780

12:00 PM - 12:30 PMIsraeli Salad with Rabbi Biatch
Past Sessions
Sunday, May 24, 2020 1 Sivan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM - Shavuot Edition—Kugel with Gwen Jacobsohn
Monday, May 11, 2020 17 Iyar 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM - S'mores with the Kushners
Monday, May 4, 2020 10 Iyar 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM - Facebook Live
Sunday, April 26, 2020 2 Iyar 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, April 24, 2020 30 Nisan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, April 17, 2020 23 Nisan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM - Facebook Live

Take a quarantine lunch break and join us for these virtual cooking classes via Facebook Live on the Temple Beth El page.

Sunday, May 24: Shavuot Edition—Lokshen Kugel with Dan and Gwen Jacobsohn (click here for recipe)

Wednesday, May 27: Shavuot Edition—Blintz Souffle with Susan Golden (click here for recipe)

Thursday, June 4: Smoked Fish with Nicole and Herb Jahr

Thursday, June 11: Pride Edition—Rainbow Challah with Jen Szlasa (click here for recipe)

Thursday, June 18: Pride Edition—Pride Flag Cupcakes with Theo Jacobsohn (click here for recipe)

Thursday, June 25: Pride Edition—Rainbow Cheesecake Swirl Bars with Eliana Goff (click here for recipe)

Thursday, July 2: Ice Cream Watermelon with Leslie Coff

Thursday, July 9: Israeli Salad with Rabbi Jonathan Biatch

To view this event on Facebook Live, go to https://www.facebook.com/templebethelmadison/live (you do not need to have a Facebook account). 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
May 25, 2020 2 Sivan 5780