Sign In Forgot Password

MaTTY Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, December 10, 2019 12 Kislev 5780

7:45 PM - 9:00 PMFrank Youth Lounge

2. Tuesday, January 14, 2020 17 Tevet 5780

7:45 PM - 9:00 PMFrank Youth Lounge

3. Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Sh'vat 5780

7:45 PM - 9:00 PMFrank Youth Lounge

4. Tuesday, March 10, 2020 14 Adar 5780

7:45 PM - 9:00 PMFrank Youth Lounge

5. Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyar 5780

7:45 PM - 9:00 PMFrank Youth Lounge

6. Tuesday, June 9, 2020 17 Sivan 5780

7:45 PM - 9:00 PMFrank Youth Lounge

7. Tuesday, July 14, 2020 22 Tammuz 5780

7:45 PM - 9:00 PMFrank Youth Lounge

8. Tuesday, August 11, 2020 21 Av 5780

7:45 PM - 9:00 PMFrank Youth Lounge

9. Tuesday, September 8, 2020 19 Elul 5780

7:45 PM - 9:00 PMFrank Youth Lounge

10. Tuesday, October 13, 2020 25 Tishrei 5781

7:45 PM - 9:00 PMFrank Youth Lounge

11. Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781

7:45 PM - 9:00 PMFrank Youth Lounge

12. Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781

7:45 PM - 9:00 PMFrank Youth Lounge
Share Print Save To My Calendar
December 8, 2019 10 Kislev 5780