Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Worship

Past Sessions
Friday, July 23, 2021 14 Av 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - TBE and Facebook Live
Friday, June 25, 2021 15 Tammuz 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - TBE and Facebook Live
Friday, May 28, 2021 17 Sivan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - TBE and Facebook Live
Friday, April 23, 2021 11 Iyar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - TBE and Facebook Live
Friday, March 26, 2021 13 Nisan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - TBE and Facebook Live

Please join us in person or via livestream through Facebook Live. To join us in person, please register below. Chairs will be arranged by household and socially distanced from other households. Please only register for those people in your household. A maximum of 40 people will be allowed to attend in person. Everyone will be required to wear 1 surgical mask or multi-layer mask during the worship service and to refrain from singing (humming is allowed). We look forward to spending Shabbat with those who attend in person and those who join us via livestream. 

To view this event on livestream, go to our Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/templebethelmadison/live (you do not need to have a Facebook account).

Follow along in Mishkan T'filah here

Register


Please select the Shabbat worship services you plan to attend in person.

If the Shabbat worship service you prefer is booked, please contact the office at 608-238-3123 or office@tbemadison.org.

 
   Shabbat Worship with Adult B'nai Mitzvah, Friday, June 18 at 7:30 pm - Fully Booked
   Shabbat Worship, Friday, June 25 at 7:30 pm - 16 of 40 Left
   Shabbat Outdoors, Friday, July 2 at 6:00 pm - Fully Booked
   Shabbat Worship, Friday, July 9 at 7:30 pm - 16 of 40 Left
   Shabbat Midor Lador, Friday, July 16 at 7:30 pm - 20 of 40 Left
   Shabbat Worship, Friday, July 23 at 7:30 pm - 16 of 40 Left
   Shabbat Worship, Friday, July 30 at 7:30 pm - 20 of 40 Left
   Shabbat Outdoors, Friday, August 6 at 6:00 pm - 15 of 30 Left
   Shabbat Worship, Friday, August 13 at 7:30 pm - 29 of 40 Left
   Shabbat Midor Lador, Friday, August 20 at 7:30 pm - 33 of 40 Left
   Shabbat Worship, Friday, August 27 at 7:30 pm - 33 of 40 Left

I have read and agree to the current guidelines for in-person events at Temple Beth El. 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
July 25, 2021 16 Av 5781