Sign In Forgot Password

House Committee Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, June 18, 2019 15 Sivan 5779

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMCC or Library

2. Tuesday, July 16, 2019 13 Tammuz 5779

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMCC or Library

3. Tuesday, August 20, 2019 19 Av 5779

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMCC or Library

4. Tuesday, September 17, 2019 17 Elul 5779

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMCC or Library

5. Tuesday, October 15, 2019 16 Tishrei 5780

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMCC or Library

6. Tuesday, November 19, 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMCC or Library

7. Tuesday, December 17, 2019 19 Kislev 5780

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMCC or Library
Past Sessions
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 11 Nisan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - CC or Library
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 12 Adar II 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - CC or Library
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 14 Adar I 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - CC or Library
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 9 Sh'vat 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - CC or Library
Share Print Save To My Calendar
May 25, 2019 20 Iyar 5779