Sign In Forgot Password

DEI Working Group Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, May 23, 2022 22 Iyar 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

2. Monday, June 13, 2022 14 Sivan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

3. Monday, June 27, 2022 28 Sivan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

4. Monday, July 11, 2022 12 Tammuz 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

5. Monday, July 25, 2022 26 Tammuz 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Monday, May 9, 2022 8 Iyar 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, April 25, 2022 24 Nisan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, April 11, 2022 10 Nisan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, March 28, 2022 25 Adar II 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, March 14, 2022 11 Adar II 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, February 28, 2022 27 Adar I 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, February 7, 2022 6 Adar I 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, January 24, 2022 22 Sh'vat 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, January 10, 2022 8 Sh'vat 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, December 27, 2021 23 Tevet 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, December 13, 2021 9 Tevet 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, November 22, 2021 18 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, November 8, 2021 4 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 20 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom

Contact Aleeza Hoffert at engage@tbemadison.org for more information.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
May 20, 2022 19 Iyar 5782