Sign In Forgot Password

Choir Hangout (Zoom Meeting)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

2. Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

3. Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

4. Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

5. Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 19 Tishrei 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 12 Tishrei 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 5 Tishrei 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 27 Elul 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781