Sign In Forgot Password

Cancer Support Group

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 20, 2020 5 Tevet 5781

2:00 PM - 3:30 PMZoom

2. Sunday, January 17, 2021 4 Sh'vat 5781

2:00 PM - 3:30 PMZoom

3. Sunday, February 21, 2021 9 Adar 5781

2:00 PM - 3:30 PMZoom

4. Sunday, March 21, 2021 8 Nisan 5781

2:00 PM - 3:30 PMFrank Adult Lounge

5. Sunday, April 18, 2021 6 Iyar 5781

2:00 PM - 3:30 PMFrank Adult Lounge

6. Sunday, May 16, 2021 5 Sivan 5781

2:00 PM - 3:30 PMFrank Adult Lounge

7. Sunday, June 20, 2021 10 Tammuz 5781

2:00 PM - 3:30 PMFrank Adult Lounge
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Zoom
Sunday, October 18, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Zoom
Sunday, September 20, 2020 2 Tishrei 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Zoom
Sunday, August 16, 2020 26 Av 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Zoom
Sunday, July 19, 2020 27 Tammuz 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Zoom
Sunday, June 21, 2020 29 Sivan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Zoom
Sunday, May 17, 2020 23 Iyar 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Zoom
Sunday, April 19, 2020 25 Nisan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Frank Adult Lounge
Sunday, February 16, 2020 21 Sh'vat 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Frank Adult Lounge
Sunday, January 19, 2020 22 Tevet 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Frank Adult Lounge

Zoom meeting information will be emailed directly to participants who have been attending the Cancer Support Group.  

If you are interested in participating, please email Rabbi Jonathan Biatch.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
November 26, 2020 10 Kislev 5781