Sign In Forgot Password

Cancer Support Group

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, January 19, 2020 22 Tevet 5780

2:00 PM - 3:30 PMFrank Adult Lounge

2. Sunday, February 16, 2020 21 Sh'vat 5780

2:00 PM - 3:30 PMFrank Adult Lounge

3. Sunday, March 15, 2020 19 Adar 5780

2:00 PM - 3:30 PMFrank Adult Lounge

4. Sunday, April 19, 2020 25 Nisan 5780

2:00 PM - 3:30 PMFrank Adult Lounge

5. Sunday, May 17, 2020 23 Iyar 5780

2:00 PM - 3:30 PMFrank Adult Lounge

6. Sunday, June 21, 2020 29 Sivan 5780

2:00 PM - 3:30 PMFrank Adult Lounge

7. Sunday, July 19, 2020 27 Tammuz 5780

2:00 PM - 3:30 PMFrank Adult Lounge

8. Sunday, August 16, 2020 26 Av 5780

2:00 PM - 3:30 PMFrank Adult Lounge

9. Sunday, September 20, 2020 2 Tishrei 5781

2:00 PM - 3:30 PMFrank Adult Lounge

10. Sunday, October 18, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781

2:00 PM - 3:30 PMFrank Adult Lounge

11. Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781

2:00 PM - 3:30 PMFrank Adult Lounge

12. Sunday, December 20, 2020 5 Tevet 5781

2:00 PM - 3:30 PMFrank Adult Lounge
Share Print Save To My Calendar
December 8, 2019 10 Kislev 5780