Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Beginning Biblical Hebrew Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, July 7, 2022 8 Tammuz 5782

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMZoom

2. Monday, July 18, 2022 19 Tammuz 5782

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMZoom

3. Thursday, July 21, 2022 22 Tammuz 5782

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMZoom

4. Monday, July 25, 2022 26 Tammuz 5782

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMZoom

5. Thursday, July 28, 2022 29 Tammuz 5782

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMZoom

6. Monday, August 1, 2022 4 Av 5782

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMZoom

7. Thursday, August 4, 2022 7 Av 5782

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMZoom

8. Thursday, August 25, 2022 28 Av 5782

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMZoom

9. Thursday, September 1, 2022 5 Elul 5782

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMZoom

10. Thursday, September 8, 2022 12 Elul 5782

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMZoom

11. Thursday, September 15, 2022 19 Elul 5782

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMZoom

12. Thursday, September 22, 2022 26 Elul 5782

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMZoom

13. Thursday, September 29, 2022 4 Tishrei 5783

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMZoom

14. Thursday, October 6, 2022 11 Tishrei 5783

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMZoom

15. Thursday, October 13, 2022 18 Tishrei 5783

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMZoom

16. Thursday, October 20, 2022 25 Tishrei 5783

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMZoom

17. Thursday, October 27, 2022 2 Cheshvan 5783

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMZoom

18. Thursday, November 3, 2022 9 Cheshvan 5783

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMZoom

19. Thursday, November 10, 2022 16 Cheshvan 5783

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMZoom

20. Thursday, November 17, 2022 23 Cheshvan 5783

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMZoom

21. Thursday, December 1, 2022 7 Kislev 5783

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMZoom

22. Thursday, December 8, 2022 14 Kislev 5783

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMZoom

23. Thursday, December 15, 2022 21 Kislev 5783

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMZoom

24. Thursday, December 22, 2022 28 Kislev 5783

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMZoom

25. Thursday, December 29, 2022 5 Tevet 5783

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Thursday, June 30, 2022 1 Tammuz 5782 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, June 23, 2022 24 Sivan 5782 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, June 16, 2022 17 Sivan 5782 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, June 9, 2022 10 Sivan 5782 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, June 2, 2022 3 Sivan 5782 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, May 23, 2022 22 Iyar 5782 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, May 19, 2022 18 Iyar 5782 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, May 12, 2022 11 Iyar 5782 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, May 2, 2022 1 Iyar 5782 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, April 28, 2022 27 Nisan 5782 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Zoom

This class series is for those interested in a beginning biblical Hebrew class. For more information, contact Linda Reivitz, lreivitz@wisc.edu.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
July 5, 2022 6 Tammuz 5782