Sign In Forgot Password

Jewish Texts on Challenging Times

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 12 Tishrei 5781

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 27 Elul 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 13 Elul 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 29 Av 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 15 Av 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 1 Av 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 23 Tammuz 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 16 Tammuz 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 9 Tammuz 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 25 Sivan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 18 Sivan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom

Study with us and find consolation during an uncertain time. We will explore Jewish texts on trauma and healing.

Register

Share Print Save To My Calendar
September 18, 2020 29 Elul 5780