Sign In Forgot Password

MJND Just Havdalah

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, April 10, 2021 28 Nisan 5781

8:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

2. Saturday, April 24, 2021 12 Iyar 5781

8:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

3. Saturday, May 1, 2021 19 Iyar 5781

8:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

4. Saturday, May 29, 2021 18 Sivan 5781

9:00 PMZoom

5. Saturday, June 5, 2021 25 Sivan 5781

9:00 PMZoom

6. Saturday, June 12, 2021 2 Tammuz 5781

9:00 PMZoom

7. Saturday, June 19, 2021 9 Tammuz 5781

9:00 PMZoom

8. Saturday, June 26, 2021 16 Tammuz 5781

9:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Saturday, February 27, 2021 15 Adar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, February 20, 2021 8 Adar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, February 13, 2021 1 Adar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, February 6, 2021 24 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom

Welcome the week with MJND's delightful Havdalah. Invite your friends!

Please register for this event to receive the Zoom link via email.

Register

Share Print Save To My Calendar
March 4, 2021 20 Adar 5781