Sign In Forgot Password

Judaica Shop Open

Past Sessions
Sunday, December 17, 2023 5 Tevet 5784 - 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM - Judaica Shop
Sunday, December 10, 2023 27 Kislev 5784 - 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM - Judaica Shop
Thursday, December 7, 2023 24 Kislev 5784 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Judaica Shop
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 23 Kislev 5784 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM - Judaica Shop
Sunday, December 3, 2023 20 Kislev 5784 - 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM - Judaica Shop
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 16 Kislev 5784 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM - Judaica Shop
Sunday, November 19, 2023 6 Kislev 5784 - 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM - Judaica Shop
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 2 Kislev 5784 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM - Judaica Shop
Sunday, November 12, 2023 28 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM - Judaica Shop
Tuesday, November 7, 2023 23 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM - Judaica Shop
Sunday, November 5, 2023 21 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM - Judaica Shop
Sunday, October 29, 2023 14 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM - Judaica Shop
Sunday, October 22, 2023 7 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM - Judaica Shop
Sunday, October 15, 2023 30 Tishrei 5784 - 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM - Judaica Shop
Sunday, October 8, 2023 23 Tishrei 5784 - 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM - Judaica Shop
Sunday, October 1, 2023 16 Tishrei 5784 - 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM - Judaica Shop

The Judaica Shop provides lovely items relevant to Jewish life as a service to the congregation and the greater Madison Jewish community. In fact, we're the only Judaica shop in the Madison area! The shop sells kiddush cups, tallitot, mezzuzot, Shabbat candlesticks, seder plates, menorahs, dreidels, kippot, memorial candles, jewelry, musical CDs, notecards, children's books, mah jongg items, and many lovely gifts, including many products from Israel or by Israeli artists.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
May 27, 2024 19 Iyar 5784