Sign In Forgot Password

Cancer Support Group

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 18, 2022 24 Kislev 5783

2:00 PM - 3:30 PMFrank Adult Lounge & Zoom

2. Sunday, January 15, 2023 22 Tevet 5783

2:00 PM - 3:30 PMFrank Adult Lounge & Zoom

3. Sunday, February 19, 2023 28 Sh'vat 5783

2:00 PM - 3:30 PMFrank Adult Lounge & Zoom

4. Thursday, March 16, 2023 23 Adar 5783

2:00 PM - 3:30 PMFrank Adult Lounge & Zoom

5. Sunday, April 16, 2023 25 Nisan 5783

2:00 PM - 3:30 PMFrank Adult Lounge & Zoom

6. Sunday, May 21, 2023 1 Sivan 5783

2:00 PM - 3:30 PMFrank Adult Lounge & Zoom

7. Sunday, June 18, 2023 29 Sivan 5783

2:00 PM - 3:30 PMFrank Adult Lounge & Zoom
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 20, 2022 26 Cheshvan 5783 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Zoom only
Sunday, October 23, 2022 28 Tishrei 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, September 18, 2022 22 Elul 5782 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Canceled
Sunday, August 21, 2022 24 Av 5782 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Frank Adult Lounge & Zoom
Sunday, July 17, 2022 18 Tammuz 5782 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Zoom
Sunday, June 19, 2022 20 Sivan 5782 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Zoom
Sunday, May 15, 2022 14 Iyar 5782 - 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, April 17, 2022 16 Nisan 5782 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Zoom
Sunday, March 20, 2022 17 Adar II 5782 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Zoom
Sunday, February 27, 2022 26 Adar I 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, January 16, 2022 14 Sh'vat 5782 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM - Zoom

Zoom meeting information will be emailed directly to participants who have been attending the Cancer Support Group.  

If you are interested in participating, please email Rabbi Jonathan Biatch.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
December 6, 2022 12 Kislev 5783