Sign In Forgot Password

Serving Meals at the Catholic Multicultural Center

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, February 21, 2023 30 Sh'vat 5783

3:30 PM - 5:30 PMCatholic Multicultural Center, 1862 Beld St., Madison, WI 53713

2. Tuesday, March 21, 2023 28 Adar 5783

3:30 PM - 5:30 PMCatholic Multicultural Center, 1862 Beld St., Madison, WI 53713

3. Tuesday, April 18, 2023 27 Nisan 5783

3:30 PM - 5:30 PMCatholic Multicultural Center, 1862 Beld St., Madison, WI 53713

4. Tuesday, May 16, 2023 25 Iyar 5783

3:30 PM - 5:30 PMCatholic Multicultural Center, 1862 Beld St., Madison, WI 53713
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 24 Tevet 5783 - 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM - Catholic Multicultural Center, 1862 Beld St., Madison, WI 53713
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 26 Kislev 5783 - 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM - Catholic Multicultural Center, 1862 Beld St., Madison, WI 53713
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 21 Cheshvan 5783 - 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM - Catholic Multicultural Center, 1862 Beld St., Madison, WI 53713
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 23 Tishrei 5783 - 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM - Catholic Multicultural Center, 1862 Beld St., Madison, WI 53713
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 24 Elul 5782 - 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM - Catholic Multicultural Center, 1862 Beld St., Madison, WI 53713
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 19 Av 5782 - 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM - Catholic Multicultural Center, 1862 Beld St., Madison, WI 53713
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 20 Tammuz 5782 - 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM - Catholic Multicultural Center, 1862 Beld St., Madison, WI 53713
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 22 Sivan 5782 - 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM - Catholic Multicultural Center, 1862 Beld St., Madison, WI 53713
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 16 Iyar 5782 - 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM - Catholic Multicultural Center, 1862 Beld St., Madison, WI 53713
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 18 Nisan 5782 - 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM - Catholic Multicultural Center, 1862 Beld St., Madison, WI 53713

Continuing the reopening process, the Catholic Multicultural Center will again be serving dinners daily in their cafeteria beginning April 1. If you have an occasional Tuesday afternoon free and are looking for a fun, easy opportunity to help the community and spend quality time as a team or group, you can help serve a meal at the Catholic Multicultural Center! 

https://www.signupgenius.com/go/30e0b44adac22ab9-multicultural1

Share Print Save To My Calendar
February 7, 2023 16 Sh'vat 5783