Sign In Forgot Password

Retired Old Men Eating Out (ROMEO)

Past Sessions
Friday, October 15, 2021 9 Cheshvan 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, October 11, 2021 5 Cheshvan 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 16 Elul 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Sukkah
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 10 Elul 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 11 Av 5781 - 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM - Buck & Honey's, 800 W. Broadway, Monona, WI 53713
Monday, June 21, 2021 11 Tammuz 5781 - 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM - Café Hollander at Hilldale Mall
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 8 Sivan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Terrace
Thursday, April 15, 2021 3 Iyar 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, January 25, 2021 12 Sh'vat 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, November 20, 2020 4 Kislev 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, October 12, 2020 24 Tishrei 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, September 17, 2020 28 Elul 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom

Bring your own lunch and join us on Zoom for an informal get-together. No program, just fellowship. We’ll eat “together” and chat. (Being retired is not required. All are welcome!)  

Please contact Irvin Ehrlich at irvinehrlich@gmail.com with questions.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
October 24, 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782