Sign In Forgot Password

Support Group for those Whose Lives Have Been Touched by Mental Illness

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, April 7, 2019 2 Nisan 5779

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

2. Sunday, May 5, 2019 30 Nisan 5779

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

3. Sunday, June 2, 2019 28 Iyar 5779

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

4. Sunday, July 7, 2019 4 Tammuz 5779

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

5. Sunday, August 4, 2019 3 Av 5779

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

6. Sunday, September 1, 2019 1 Elul 5779

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

7. Sunday, October 6, 2019 7 Tishrei 5780

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

8. Sunday, November 3, 2019 5 Cheshvan 5780

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

9. Sunday, December 1, 2019 3 Kislev 5780

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, January 6, 2019 29 Tevet 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
March 19, 2019 12 Adar II 5779