Sign In Forgot Password

Social Action Committee Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, February 4, 2021 22 Sh'vat 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

2. Thursday, March 4, 2021 20 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

3. Thursday, April 1, 2021 19 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

4. Thursday, May 6, 2021 24 Iyar 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

5. Thursday, June 3, 2021 23 Sivan 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

6. Thursday, July 1, 2021 21 Tammuz 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

7. Thursday, August 5, 2021 27 Av 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

8. Thursday, September 2, 2021 25 Elul 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

9. Thursday, October 7, 2021 1 Cheshvan 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

10. Thursday, November 4, 2021 29 Cheshvan 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

11. Thursday, December 2, 2021 28 Kislev 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Thursday, January 7, 2021 23 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom

Social Action Committee meetings are held at 7:00 pm on the first Thursday of most months at Temple Beth El. The meetings are open to all congregants, and we welcome and encourage new members to join us. Help us plan and organize the initiatives listed in this newsletter as well as many others.

If you have questions about committee involvement, please contact one of the co-chairs, Sherie Sondel, sherie.sondel@gmail.com, or Marcia Vandercook, marcia.vandercook@gmail.com. We sometimes meet every other month - check calendar for cancellations.

Those on the social action committee listserv will recieve the Zoom link in email. If you would like to join the listserv or just want the Zoom info to join our next meeting contact Aleeza at engage@tbemadison.org.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
January 24, 2021 11 Sh'vat 5781