Sign In Forgot Password

Singles Creating Community Dinner

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, January 23, 2019 • 17 Sh'vat 5779

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMBiaggi’s, 1611 Aspen Commons, Middleton (Greenway Station)

2. Tuesday, February 26, 2019 • 21 Adar I 5779

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMSwagat Indian, 707 N High Point Rd.

3. Wednesday, March 27, 2019 • 20 Adar II 5779

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMFree House Pub, 1902 Parmenter St., Middleton

4. Tuesday, April 23, 2019 • 18 Nisan 5779

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMOliva, 751 N High Point Rd

5. Wednesday, May 22, 2019 • 17 Iyar 5779

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMPotluck dinner at Eve Siegel’s house. Thank you, Eve!

6. Tuesday, June 25, 2019 • 22 Sivan 5779

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMSai Bai Thong, 6802 Odana Rd

7. Wednesday, July 24, 2019 • 21 Tammuz 5779

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMGreat Dane, 2980 Cahill Main, (off Fish Hatchery Rd), Fitchburg

8. Tuesday, August 27, 2019 • 26 Av 5779

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMJason’s Deli, West Towne Mall

9. Tuesday, August 27, 2019 • 26 Av 5779

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMJason’s Deli, West Towne Mall

10. Wednesday, September 25, 2019 • 25 Elul 5779

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMAvenue Club, 1128 E Washington Ave, Formally the Avenue Bar.

11. Tuesday, October 22, 2019 • 23 Tishrei 5780

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMAmber Indian Cuisine, 6913 University Ave., Middleton

12. Wednesday, November 20, 2019 • 22 Cheshvan 5780

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMNOTE CHANGE OF DATE (due to Thanksgiving) Quivey’s Grove, 6261 Nesbitt Road, Fitchburg

13. Wednesday, November 20, 2019 • 22 Cheshvan 5780

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMNOTE CHANGE OF DATE (due to Thanksgiving) Quivey’s Grove, 6261 Nesbitt Road, Fitchburg

14. Tuesday, December 31, 2019 • 3 Tevet 5780

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMNEW YEAR’S EVE! Imperial Garden, 2039 Allen Blvd, Middleton

Please join us for dinner at 6:30 pm (alternating 4th Tues. & 4th Wed.) Please list date in the notes section of your registration.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

Name
Address
Email
Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
January 20, 2019 14 Sh'vat 5779