Sign In Forgot Password

Singles Creating Community Coffee - Offsite

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, November 15, 2019 17 Cheshvan 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMPrairie Cafe, 3109 Pheasant Branch Rd., Middleton

2. Friday, December 20, 2019 22 Kislev 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMPanera, 3416 University Ave., Madison

3. Friday, January 17, 2020 20 Tevet 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMOriginal Pancake House, 5518 University Ave., Madison

4. Friday, February 21, 2020 26 Sh'vat 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMYola's Cafe and Coffee Shop, 494 Commerce Dr. (at Watts Rd), Madison

5. Friday, March 20, 2020 24 Adar 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMEgg and I, 2501 West Beltline, Madison

6. Friday, April 17, 2020 23 Nisan 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMLakeside Coffee House, 402 Lakeside St, Madison

7. Friday, May 15, 2020 21 Iyar 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

8. Friday, June 19, 2020 27 Sivan 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

9. Friday, July 17, 2020 25 Tammuz 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

10. Friday, August 21, 2020 1 Elul 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

11. Friday, September 18, 2020 29 Elul 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

12. Friday, October 16, 2020 28 Tishrei 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

13. Friday, November 20, 2020 4 Kislev 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

14. Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Past Sessions
Friday, October 18, 2019 19 Tishrei 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Pancake Cafe, 6220 Nesbitt Road
Friday, September 20, 2019 20 Elul 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Colectivo Coffee, 2530 Monroe St.
Friday, August 16, 2019 15 Av 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Sofra Bistro, 7457 Elmwood Ave., Middleton
Friday, July 19, 2019 16 Tammuz 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Oasis Cafe, 2690 Research Park Dr, Fitchburg (Across Lacy Road from the Fitchburg Library)
Friday, June 21, 2019 18 Sivan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - The Egg & I, 2501 West Beltline Hwy. HAPPY SOLSTICE
Friday, May 17, 2019 12 Iyar 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Bloom Bake Shop, 1851 Monroe St. (Across from Trader Joe’s)
Friday, April 12, 2019 7 Nisan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - NOTE CHANGE IN DATE (due to Passover) C’s Restaurant & Bakery, 2550 Allen Blvd, Middleton
Friday, March 15, 2019 8 Adar II 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Ancora Coffee Roasters 3318 University Ave, Madison

9:00 am 3rd Friday each month

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
November 14, 2019 16 Cheshvan 5780