Sign In Forgot Password

Singles Creating Community Coffee

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, February 15, 2019 • 10 Adar I 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMOriginal Pancake House, 5518 University Ave, Madison

2. Friday, March 15, 2019 • 8 Adar II 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMAncora Coffee Roasters 3318 University Ave, Madison

3. Friday, April 12, 2019 • 7 Nisan 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMNOTE CHANGE IN DATE (due to Passover) C’s Restaurant & Bakery, 2550 Allen Blvd, Middleton

4. Friday, May 17, 2019 • 12 Iyar 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMBloom Bake Shop, 1851 Monroe St. (Across from Trader Joe’s)

5. Friday, June 21, 2019 • 18 Sivan 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMThe Egg & I, 2501 West Beltline Hwy. HAPPY SOLSTICE

6. Friday, July 19, 2019 • 16 Tammuz 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMOasis Cafe, 2690 Research Park Dr, Fitchburg (Across Lacy Road from the Fitchburg Library)

7. Friday, August 16, 2019 • 15 Av 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSofra Bistro, 7457 Elmwood Ave., Middleton

8. Friday, September 20, 2019 • 20 Elul 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMCollectivo Coffee, 2530 Monroe St.

9. Friday, October 18, 2019 • 19 Tishrei 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMPancake Cafe, 6220 Nesbitt Road

10. Friday, November 15, 2019 • 17 Cheshvan 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMPrairie Cafe, 3109 Pheasant Branch Rd., Middleton

11. Friday, December 20, 2019 • 22 Kislev 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMPanera, 3416 University Ave
Past Sessions
Friday, January 18, 2019 • 12 Sh'vat 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Metcalfe’s Market, (True Coffee) across from West Towne

9:00 am 3rd Friday each month

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

Name
Address
Email
Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
January 20, 2019 14 Sh'vat 5779