Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Outdoors

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, July 2, 2021 22 Tammuz 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMTBE Terrace and Facebook Live

2. Friday, August 6, 2021 28 Av 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMTBE Terrace and Facebook Live

3. Friday, September 3, 2021 26 Elul 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMTBE Terrace and Facebook Live
Past Sessions
Friday, June 4, 2021 24 Sivan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - TBE Terrace and Facebook Live

Please join us in person outside on our terrace or via livestream on Facebook Live. To join us in person, please register below. A maximum of 40 people will be allowed to attend in person. We look forward to spending Shabbat with those who attend in person and those who join us via livestream. 

Everyone attending in person will be required to wear a mask during the worship service.

To view this event on livestream, go to our Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/templebethelmadison/live (you do not need to have a Facebook account).

Register


Please select the Shabbat worship services you plan to attend in person.

If the Shabbat worship service you prefer is booked, please contact the office at 608-238-3123 or office@tbemadison.org.

 
   Shabbat Worship with Adult B'nai Mitzvah, Friday, June 18 at 7:30 pm - Fully Booked
   Shabbat Worship, Friday, June 25 at 7:30 pm - 24 of 40 Left
   Shabbat Outdoors, Friday, July 2 at 6:00 pm - 18 of 30 Left
   Shabbat Worship, Friday, July 9 at 7:30 pm - 30 of 40 Left
   Shabbat Midor Lador, Friday, July 16 at 7:30 pm - 32 of 40 Left
   Shabbat Worship, Friday, July 23 at 7:30 pm - 26 of 40 Left
   Shabbat Worship, Friday, July 30 at 7:30 pm - 26 of 40 Left
   Shabbat Outdoors, Friday, August 6 at 6:00 pm - 24 of 30 Left
   Shabbat Worship, Friday, August 13 at 7:30 pm - 36 of 40 Left
   Shabbat Midor Lador, Friday, August 20 at 7:30 pm - 40 Open
   Shabbat Worship, Friday, August 27 at 7:30 pm - 40 Open
Share Print Save To My Calendar
June 20, 2021 10 Tammuz 5781