Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Morning Joyful Worship

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, January 8, 2022 6 Sh'vat 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Saturday, February 19, 2022 18 Adar I 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Saturday, March 19, 2022 16 Adar II 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Saturday, April 23, 2022 22 Nisan 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Saturday, May 21, 2022 20 Iyar 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Saturday, June 25, 2022 26 Sivan 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Saturday, July 16, 2022 17 Tammuz 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Saturday, September 17, 2022 21 Elul 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

9. Saturday, October 15, 2022 20 Tishrei 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

10. Saturday, November 19, 2022 25 Cheshvan 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

11. Saturday, December 17, 2022 23 Kislev 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

A service of gratitude led by TBE members. Bring your coffee and bagel and sit with us. We will provide food for thought and sustenance for the soul.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
May 7, 2021 25 Iyar 5781